Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq Explore Home Audio All-New Amazon Fire TV Grocery Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer girls2 girls2 girls2  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 16, 2013
Case is way too small to fit the advertised Olympus TG-2 and this is a soft case, not "semi hard".
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
After hours of looking at camera cases and reading reviews online I settled for this one. It fits my Olympus camera very well, is compact with a handy storage pocket for the SD cards. Easy to get the camera in and out of and has a strap to hold the camera in just in case you open it accidently. Would definitely purchase again.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Fits the TG-830 like a glove. The velcro strap inside is a nice touch to keep it nice and snug. I was also a fan of the included carabiner. I feel like the camera is well protected in this case, it appears to be very good quality. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a case for their TG model camera.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2013
The item I received was scuffed, stained, and had a stuck zipper. This was supposed to be for my 4 year old daughter's Olympus TG-2 digital camera. The seller was kind enough to replace it but I've yet to receive it. It seems well constructed otherwise so as long as I don't get another defective one it should work well.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I like this case for my camera. It fits pretty well in the pouch. I wish there was a place to securely hold another SD card without it falling out when the case is open. Otherwise, it serves it's purpose of holding the camera and protecting it when I take it places and go on trips.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2013
Anyone who has bought the Olympus TG-630 should really consider getting this case, it fits perfectly inside, with some room to spare for extra battery or memory card. I love the fact that it has a carabineer for hooking on whatever!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Purchased this for a camera and its great! I love the semi-hard case. I feel that it keeps the camera more secure, especially while traveling or at the beach.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
It works OK, it has a sipper you can zip & unzip both ways but I can only use it one way, the other way the zipper doesn't go together right.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
Nice case for my son's TG-820 but does not have room for the charger, just the USB cable and the camera.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2014
Excellent product and seller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.