Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it
polo looks great fits great feels great that i had to buy another color thats how much i liked this polo
Published 11 months ago by reydavid

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Company 81 polo shirts
I ordered the company 81 Mattias polo XL because I liked the style.XL is my normal size. All four shirts were marked XL but were
all to small
Published 11 months ago by edward mcelhannon


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt for a decent price!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shirts for work and so far they have not disappointed. They seem like good quality and they seem durable. I received them in a very quick manner and have worn them a couple of times. They've withstood the laundry and didn't really shrink. Based on some reviews, I did buy 1-size larger just in case and it seemed to have paid off. Definitely happy with my purchase!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
polo looks great fits great feels great that i had to buy another color thats how much i liked this polo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy a Size Larger, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my dad. Reviews say to buy a size bigger than what one usually wears, so I bought a size bigger. Buying a size bigger is the right choice because the shirt fit my dad perfectly. This shirt has a frayed look to it. It looks elegant though. And my dad says that it is comfortable. It is a cotton shirt, so it helps with moisture. And the pockets are of a good size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent product.. I love to wear it in this summer.. very comfortable... purchased on more due to its quality... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking shirt, comfortable, snug fit., May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this shirt. It fits great in my usual size, I wear a large and like a nice snug fit. But beware... if you order this shirt in your actual size it is a snug fit all the way down. I happen to like this but some guys like a little more room so they should order a size larger than they're used to ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually get a medium and it fit just perfectly, i can confidently buy shirts from this certain brand now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, shrinks, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I actually like this shirt overall. The color is great, I like the look, and the material is comfortable. However, if you purchase this shirt, I would recommend getting one size larger that what you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Polo, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They come a size smaller than you would wear i usually fit great in a XL but had to get the XXL and fits like one of my other XL polo shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I do really lobe this shirt, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my husband birthday gift the picture was exactly in the actual the size was perfect delivered fast my husband do really like it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Actually bought this for an African friend who is super dark and the brilliant blue against his skin tone was awesome! The fit was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Company 81 Men's Mattias Polo Shirt
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.