Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Company 81 Men's Stripe Thermal Shirt, Black.
Fast delivery. Good quality and stylish thermal shirts. Softer after wash it, did not shrink. I ordered two medium shirts and are true to size.
Thank you.
Published 21 months ago by Beluga Caviar

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks like a sleepwear
2 starts because it does not look as good as in the picture, the fabric is not soft and it totally looks like a sleepwear which I already used it as.
Published 18 months ago by Ehab.Altaher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looks like a sleepwear, March 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
2 starts because it does not look as good as in the picture, the fabric is not soft and it totally looks like a sleepwear which I already used it as.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Company 81 Men's Stripe Thermal Shirt, Black., December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast delivery. Good quality and stylish thermal shirts. Softer after wash it, did not shrink. I ordered two medium shirts and are true to size.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars go up a size, May 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
runs a full size smaller than you would expect. Arms are a normal length though. Fabric is thicker thermal type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too big and way too tick, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i was a little disappointed when i got this product,i got the navy and the white.... it looks nothing like the picture as it looks fitted on the model/mannequin in the picture. i had to convert it to a work outfit as opposed to casual wear. with that being said. the price isnt too bad which is why i did not bother to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stay away, November 18, 2012
This review is from: Company 81 Men's Stripe Thermal Shirt (Apparel)
Runs big (my large looked like a 2xl), and looks way better in the photo than it does in life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ahoy, August 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The little eagle bird thing embroidered on the base could be avoided. I didn't realize it was there glancing at the photos quickly here online. This sweater/thermal got the job done for me. I needed this for a subtle costume for a beard competition that I was entered in. Straight from the docks kind of look. It fit the bill.

The stripes are nice and the navy is a good look. The fit was mostly as expected I would say. It's a solid little thermal man. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Material not as soft. The sleeves were way too long !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and correct sizing, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent fit and quality - just what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality....!!!! Very Happy Husband!!!!, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order the size you use unless you have a big belly then order a size up... For the price good quality trust me I've seen worse... But for the moment a good choice... My husband wears it when going out...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was just what I expected nothing more nothing less, good quality and fits nice. A good and nice buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Company 81 Men's Stripe Thermal Shirt
$38.00 $10.64
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.