Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These inspire me!
Just going through this pack of die cuts was a true treat for me! (super easily ammused!)But I really did get inspired to creat looking at this amazing assortment of die cut embellishments!
Published on October 31, 2011 by Erin Brooke

versus
16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few beautiful selections, but mostly filler.
Pros:
- Beautiful designs - some feature embossing, foil, and cut outs.
- 46 pieces.

Cons:
- The packaging notes that there are 2 of each design, but that's simply not true.
- One third of the contents are tiny (the size of my thumbnail) - far more than the packaging indicates.

Three of the designs are truly impressive and I can't...
Published 20 months ago by N. Reeves


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A few beautiful selections, but mostly filler., March 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
Pros:
- Beautiful designs - some feature embossing, foil, and cut outs.
- 46 pieces.

Cons:
- The packaging notes that there are 2 of each design, but that's simply not true.
- One third of the contents are tiny (the size of my thumbnail) - far more than the packaging indicates.

Three of the designs are truly impressive and I can't wait to use them, but I'm disappointed in general by this selection. The designs are beautiful, but there's just so much filler.

I wouldn't purchase this again unless I were able to see it in the store and make sure that the designs are duplicated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These inspire me!, October 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
Just going through this pack of die cuts was a true treat for me! (super easily ammused!)But I really did get inspired to creat looking at this amazing assortment of die cut embellishments!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars K&company has done it again, May 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
These are so very pretty and fun to play around with while doing projects. They add a vintage flare to scrapbooking projects or greeting cards. Each piece is different and they quality is good. The colors are really pretty as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely accents, December 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
Good mix of lovely accent pieces for my scrapbooking. Quality product in a variety I might use in other crafts as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Die Cuts, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
These are perfect for so many things. I am making special srapbooks for special people and these add a very personaltouch. FAST SERVICE!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice die cuts., August 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
These die cuts are beautiful and I will enjoy using them on my scrapbook pages. They will make the pages pop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality and variety, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
I purchased these to add to a dresser I was decopauging. There is a nice variety and they are cute, well constructed and were exactly what I was looking for. They'd also be nice for someone who makes cards or does scrap booking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars K&Company jubilee note, October 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
I love all the beautiful tags and little things I received, I can't wait to use in my next project, beautiful words and thoughts, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun to use, December 22, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
I have only had a chance to take a quick look at this, so it does look cute. The paper is good quality the only reason I didn't give it a perfect score is becaue the shipping seemed a little high? But I feel the product is good. I will order again I will just make sure that I order enough to justify the cost of shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adds a flair to an unfinished card!, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts (Kitchen)
I am very happy with these Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts from K&Company. They are great for scrapbooking, some are a little too big for cards, which is my preference, but then I cut them and use them as edges on a layered card. They are great to have on hand to add a nice touch here and there to a card that feels unfinished. I am glad I bought them, as I am with all K&Company products!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

K&Company Jubilee Note and Tag Die cuts
$5.49 $4.27
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.