Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price
much cheaper then the OEM toner price and seems to be just as good. Very happy with it
Published on November 11, 2008 by Peter Hui

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish It worked
This toner cartridge is such a great price--toner cartridges generally are too expensive so I was happy to try this product. Unfortunately, it doesn't deliver. There are three parallel lines through every one of my copies. When I told the company that I had this problem, they didn't respond. Bad overall experience because I have wasted my money. I was afraid...
Published on October 14, 2010 by City mom


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great price, November 11, 2008
By 
Peter Hui (Silver Spring, MD United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
much cheaper then the OEM toner price and seems to be just as good. Very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toner, April 21, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
Great toner and inexpensive. So far the ink is still there; no skipping and no taking cartridge out to shake every so often. I will definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL BARGAIN, June 8, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
I OWN A CANNON PC425 PERSONAL COPIER. RECENTLY, I DISCOVERED THAT OFFICEMAX DOES
NOT STOCK THE ORIGINAL TONER REFILLS, NOR EVEN THE GENERIC REFILLS. THEY CAN ORDER
THE LATTER AT A PRICE CLOSE TO $90. I ORDERED TWO GENERIC REFILLS FROM A FIRM IN
FLORIDA. BOTH REFILLS WERE DATED AT LEAST TEN YEARS OLD AND FAILED TO GIVE ANY CLEAR COPIES IN MY PC425. THEN I TRIED ONE GENERIC TONER REFILL FROM "INKERS".
IT PERFORMED BEAUTIFULLY, OPENED SMOOTHLY ( SOMETIMES WHEN YOU PULL THE STRIP TO
OPEN THE CARTIDGE IT BREAKS ) AND DID NOT BREAK. WHAT A BLESSING!

I RECOMMEND "INKERS" GENERIC TONER CARTRIDGES OVER ANY OTHER I HAVE TRIED SO FAR.
I'M GOING TO ORDER TWO MORE RIGHT NOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great price, September 15, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
About 1/2 the generic price offered by Office Depot and 1/4 the Canon price.
It works fine. Unable to comment on how many copies it will produce!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wish It worked, October 14, 2010
By 
City mom (Abington, PA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
This toner cartridge is such a great price--toner cartridges generally are too expensive so I was happy to try this product. Unfortunately, it doesn't deliver. There are three parallel lines through every one of my copies. When I told the company that I had this problem, they didn't respond. Bad overall experience because I have wasted my money. I was afraid something like this would happen. Go with Canon's official toner cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No good, February 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
When I attempted to carefully and slowly remove the sealing tape, it broke off making the cartridge unusable. Recommend you buy something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT HAPPY, November 1, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
This cartridge was put in the copier two weeks ago and it already is running low on toner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars LASER TONER CARTRIDGES, May 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
I PURCHASED TWO LASER TONER CARTRIDGES FOR A CANON PC745 COPIER. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH BOTH CARTRIDGES LEAVING A BLACK SMUG ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF COPIES. THE PRODUCT NUMBER FOR THESE CARTRIDGES WAS ST-E40 SHOWN AS REPLACE FOR THIS COPIER ON WEB SITE. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PURCHASE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Copier Toner Cartridge, June 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
I was looking for a toner cartridge for a PC140 Canon copier that did not cost more than the copier originally did. I found it with the Eagle brand cartridge I bought. It works fine, the copies are dark enough and I am very pleased since the cost was substantially lower than a Canon cartridge. I had good service from the vendor; shipping was free, and they communicated via e-mail during the process. I would order from them again when the need arises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Defective cartridge, January 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Compatible Laser Toner Cartridge Replaces Canon E40 (Electronics)
I installed cartridge, it printed with several horizontal lines on each page, print was too light like there was no toner inside.
I had to order from my previous supplier, not on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.