Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by emwarehouse
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Still in shrink wrap, has not been played. Satisfaction guaranteed. Everyday Music selling in Portland, Oregon for over 15 years.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Complete Capitol Sessions 1943-1946 Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, April 15, 2008
"Please retry"
$6.99 $4.91

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Poinciana
  2. Just A Baby's Prayer At Twilight
  3. Hurry, Hurry
  4. Love For Sale
  5. I Can't Escape From You
  6. I'm Lost
  7. I Can;T Get Started
  8. I Surrender Dear
  9. Malibu
  10. Cuttin' Time
  11. Prelude To A Kiss
  12. Just You, Just Me
  13. Juice Head Baby
  14. Salt Lake City Bounce
  15. House Of Joy
  16. When My Baby Left Me
  17. Everything But You
  18. Stingy Blues
  19. Echoes Of Harlem
  20. That's The Lick
  21. Wrong Neighborhood
  22. I May Be Easy But I'm No Fool
  23. Let's Do The Whole Thing Or Nothing At All
  24. Ain't Got No Blues Today
  25. Bring 'Em Down Front

Product Details

Amazon's Benny Carter Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in