Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it blink-182 Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
5 star
87%
4 star
13%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2013
If you are going to be a court reporter, you will need to purchase this book. It's necessary, it's vital, it's court reporter
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I'm using this book for a class. It's full of information and I think I'll read it again before I graduate just for fun!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2010
This is a wonderful book filled with everything you need to know going into court reporting as a student, taking the Written Exam for certification, and working in the field.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
Thank you! Text book rental helped me get an A in my class. Book is on its way. Thanks again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
This book is for my Courtroom Procedures class. It is a thorough book written easily enough to understand. It's one of the few on the market and it makes the process understandable.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
Valuable resource for new or veteran court reporters. So many things come up for the first time throught a court reporters career that it's easy to forget how to deal with them. It is desnly packed with information, so not an easy read. But well worth the investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2014
Very informative. A must have!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
It came as described with fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse