Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by emwarehouse
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: disc(s) may show some scratches. still guaranteed to play. Satisfaction guaranteed. Everyday Music selling in Portland, Oregon for over 15 years.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Complete Savoy Recordings Import

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
MP3 Music, February 23, 2001
"Please retry"
Audio CD, Import, March 29, 2004
"Please retry"
$49.95 $14.99

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lonesome Lover Blues
  2. Cottage For Sale
  3. I Love The Rhythm In A Riff
  4. Last Night
  5. My Deep Blue Dream
  6. Prisoner Of Love
  7. It Ain't Like That
  8. Penny For Your Thoughts
  9. I'm In The Mood For Love
  10. You Call It Madness
  11. All I Sing Is Blues
  12. Long Long Journey
  13. I Only Have Eyes For You
  14. You're My Everything
  15. I've Got To Pass Your House
  16. Jitney Man
  17. Blue
  18. Second Balcony Jump
  19. Gloomy Sunday
  20. Tell Me Pretty Baby
  21. Love Is The Thing
  22. Without A Song
  23. Cool Breeze
  24. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  25. Oop Bop Sh'bam
  26. I Love The Loveliness Of You
  27. In The Still Of The Night
  28. Jelly Jelly
  29. My Silent Love
  30. Time On My Hands
  31. All The Things You Are
  32. In A Sentimental Mood
  33. All Of Me
  34. Where Are You?
  35. Prelude To A Kiss
  36. She's Go The Blues For Sale
  37. What's New
  38. Serenade In Blue
  39. Solitude
  40. Sophisticated Lady
  41. I Surrender Dear
  42. Memories Of You
  43. Our Love
  44. There Are Such Things
  45. Say It Isn't So
  46. I Do, Do You?
  47. Blues

Product Details

Amazon's Billy Eckstine Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers