Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Shop Popular Services tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage GNO Shop Back to School with Amazon Back to School with Amazon Outdoor Recreation Deal of the Day
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Specialized in Music. Items are shipped from Japan. The average delivery time is 16 days for Asia, Europe, North America and Oceania, and 23 days for South America.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Complete Singles Anthology
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Complete Singles Anthology Import, Original recording remastered

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Original recording remastered, August 16, 2004
"Please retry"
$67.74 $35.12

Editorial Reviews

This three disc Complete Singles Anthology contains all the A & B-sides by Manchester Punk legends Buzzcocks, one of the finest UK singles bands of the Punk era, all together in one package! 55 digitally remastered tracks beginning with the Spiral Scratch EP (1977), one of the first indie releases of it's time. Up next are their United Artists singles (1977-81), each one a perfect two-sided gem. The collection jumps to 1989 when the band reunited and features every single and EP released up through 2003 including some of their finest A-sides like 'Innocent' and 'Jerk'. Also includes extensive sleeve notes and rare photographs, as well as an exclusive interview with Steve Diggle and Tony Barber. Glorious stuff, this is! EMI.

1. Breakdown
2. Times Up
3. Boredom
4. Friends Of Mine
5. Orgasm Addict
6. Whatever Happend To?
7. What Do I Get
8. Oh Shit
9. I Don't Mind
10. Autonomy
11. Moving Away From The Pulsebeat
12. Love You More
13. Noise Annoys
14. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've)
15. Just Lust
16. Promises
17. Lipstick
18. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
19. Why Can't I Touch It
20. Harmony In My Head
See all 55 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in