Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with product
I'm 52 years old. I began using Replexion approximately 2 months ago. It took about 1 month before the product achieved maximum results; these results were noticeable in general and also when I looked at my skin using a magnification mirror. They are as follows: smoother skin and feels more "plump", pores less visible, brighter complexion, less wrinkles around eye area...
Published on January 3, 2010 by V. Chastain

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended
I have always used Oil of Olay products and have been satisfied but noticed some fine lines appearing. I thought another product might be more effective so decided to try Complexion MD. After using it for a month I found no improvement whatsoever. It was a waste of $83.95. I'm back to my Oil of Olay which is far less costly. Sorry.
Barbara P.
Published 8 months ago by paul petrocelli


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with product, January 3, 2010
By 
V. Chastain "Valerie" (Georgetown, DE United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I'm 52 years old. I began using Replexion approximately 2 months ago. It took about 1 month before the product achieved maximum results; these results were noticeable in general and also when I looked at my skin using a magnification mirror. They are as follows: smoother skin and feels more "plump", pores less visible, brighter complexion, less wrinkles around eye area. I am very satisfied with this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replexion Anti Winkle cream, March 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
This has been a wonderful cream I am on my second bottle. It has made a differnce in my skin. I am 64. It leaves my skin soft and supple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with product, March 18, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I am 42 and have tried several wrinkle creams. Replexion is great for reducing the appearance of the crows feet and the lines around the mouth area. I have deeper wrinkles on my forehead that have seen slight improvement. I am only on my 2nd week of using the product and thus far am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replexion is a great anti wrinkle cream!, October 27, 2008
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I am kinda young at 37 years old to be looking at wrinkle creams, but I was starting to be bothered by my facial wrinkles. I tried a few anti wrinkles creams and they didn't do a thing for me. My sister told me to try Replexion because a girlfriend of hers used it to get rid of wrinkles. Skeptical, I tried Replexion - and to my surprise within a few weeks, I had noticably less eye wrinkles! I'm on my second month and am delighted that Replexion really helped me to get rid of wrinkles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pricey, But Worth It, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I saw immediate results with this product. It is heavy, but I need that with my dry skin. Five stars in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Complexion MD, July 31, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I received this product timely and intact. I have only been using it a couple of weeks, but I have noticed that my skin appears smoother. I would defintely purchase this product from this retailer again in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, November 12, 2013
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
This product works as advertised. It's the best I've found so far and works especially well in the cold winter months when my skin is at its worst.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, December 14, 2013
By 
paul petrocelli (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
I have always used Oil of Olay products and have been satisfied but noticed some fine lines appearing. I thought another product might be more effective so decided to try Complexion MD. After using it for a month I found no improvement whatsoever. It was a waste of $83.95. I'm back to my Oil of Olay which is far less costly. Sorry.
Barbara P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
The advertising really sold me on this face cream. I feel foolish for buying it! What a waste of money. No difference that I can see on this 47 year-old face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, April 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Complexion MD (1 oz.) Advanced Anti-Wrinkle Cream (formerly Replexion) (Health and Beauty)
Although only in my early 30's, I was bothered by the wrinkle that has formed in between my eyebrows. I was excited to try this product as I read good reviews, however I have been left somewhat disappointed. It works great for me as an eye cream. I noticed results within the first week of use on the eye area. However, in regards to the mid-brow wrinkle, much to my surprise, it actually made it more prominent! I also have a small blemish on my check, and it did a good job at making it less visible, however wherever I applied the cream my face ended up breaking out after 2 weeks of use. Sadly, wherever benefits were seen, I now have a bunch of small pimples I have to clear up. Will continue using what's left in the bottle as only an eye cream....will not purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.