Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: ComputerGear What Went Wrong T-shirt
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
Price:$18.04 - $23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 6, 2013
My son is a computer engineering major and absolutely loved this present! The company is great...received the t-shirt from England quickly and the material is better than you'd find in the U.S. Highly recommend it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2013
This is a great T shirt to mix and match with bright, colorful back ground long sleeved Ts and sweatshirts. I really enjoy wearing these in different combos. I'm going celebrate my 70th birthday this year and wearing these makes me feel like a kid again. If I could do this one over, for free, I would probably look for a different background color though, maybe a bright red or green or purple of some such, I'm not really sure it came in any thing but black and I don't feel like googling it right now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I got this for my son. He really likes it and gets compliments from his friends. We also bought one for our nephew with positive results too. It is a pretty funny shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
fabric not that great. Oversized. But it is a cool T-shirt. Everytime my son wears it someone asks where he bought it. Stands frequent washes without deformation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2012
I purchased this for my husband and he liked it a lot.The material is good and the logo design was superb.He wore it to his office and got compliments !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2011
Very well designed logo. The color is black and definitively, you need to follow the instructions to maintain the good color of the material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2011
This shirt was perfect for my brother. He loved it and has worn it several times. It is perfect for the generation of computer gaming!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Got this shirt for my son because it was so appropriate. He appreciates the humor and wears it often. Good material and fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
I like the graphic for this t-shirt, but the iron-on white image seems to be of the type that won't last through several washings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Very good quality and the size pretty good.
My son like it a lot...I'm very satisfied with my purchase!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.