Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice wine rack., January 8, 2011
By 
Ordered this through Amazon and received it. I started to assemble it and realized that one of the chrome metal wine glass holder racks had a screw hole that wasn't drilled through so I couldn't screw it on to the wood. Called the company who shipped it, which at the time was justwineracks.com, and they sent me a complete new set of wine glass holder racks without a problem. (Now I have two extra.)

Easy to assemble, but you'll want a cordless screw driver. I installed mine in about 30 minutes and used the wall mount option. Originally I wanted to hang from the ceiling, but I decided it didn't want to have to go through the trouble of finding the studs etc. so I hung it on the cabinet next to the sink. Perfect.

It holds nine medium size wine glasses, 3 in each wine glass holder but glasses with large bases will not fit.

Very sturdy using the wall mount option, not worried about loading it with wine bottles on the top.

Overall I'm very happy with this order, it looks really nice and is a nice space saver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bar Glass Rack, April 28, 2010
By 
J. Dayton (4671 Fuentes Wy.Las Vegas, Nev.89121 Usa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I find this Product very useful in that it makes more room in my cabinets. And the metal arch brackets are a nice touch in my
bar area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, January 14, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We love it and so does everyone who comes in to our home and see's it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking / and fit, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Concept Housewares WR-49526 Solid-Wood Ceiling/Wall-Mount Wine Rack, Espresso, 6 Bottle (Kitchen)
Fits perfectly
Looks good
Had to place in tight locAtion
Did not want anything too big classy yet functional
Works great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars modern and simple with two different mounting options, October 12, 2013
We replaced a moss rock fireplace with a gas fireplace, leaving
a space almost 3 ft. wide to figure out what to do with. In the end we made it a minibar, and attached the rack with the links to the interior ceiling of the space. That allowed us to lenghten or shorten as needed.
Great for the living/dining room space and gave that space a purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hanging Wine Rack Has Worked Perfectly, June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Concept Housewares WR-49526 Solid-Wood Ceiling/Wall-Mount Wine Rack, Espresso, 6 Bottle (Kitchen)
This item worked perfectly for what we needed. Everyone who has seen it says that they like it and it fits well where we have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great!, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had a Concept Housewares hanging pot rack for almost ten years; since I was remodeling my kitchen, I was excited to find they were still making products!

Easy to assemble, and looks great. Not very large, only of our three glasses will fit in each rail...but we are not major wine connoisseurs, so works fine for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sharp & Sturdy, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It took us a bit to get this thing up. Only because we used the arms to attach it to the wall, and the only part you screw into the wall is the arms, not the base. Once it was up, it has been a great storage area for my apartment. I love my stemware so it's great to have space to put my glasses, my wine, and it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super nice, December 29, 2012
By 
K. Nelson (Knoxville, TN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Concept Housewares WR-49526 Solid-Wood Ceiling/Wall-Mount Wine Rack, Espresso, 6 Bottle (Kitchen)
This is a great quality piece. The top holds 6 bottles nicely and the bottom holds 6 red wine glasses nicely and 4 champagne flutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a home bar, October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't belive how many people have asked me where did I get this from and who installed it. When I tell them I installed it they can't belive it. Very professional looking rack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.