Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
My son loves them. Belated Christmas present. Matches the rest of his ensemble. He loved them. Very cushy and comfortable.
Published 3 months ago by Threeand1

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Superman Fan
I am a Fan and sometimes you can't find what you like at the Stores. I think AMAZON is great because you can type what you are looking for without have to wonder the ISLES of a Department store looking for things. They look just like the Picture. The picture does not show that there is Superman text is written on the sole of the slipper. They are comfortable and good...
Published 7 months ago by Russell Vollmers II


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves them. Belated Christmas present. Matches the rest of his ensemble. He loved them. Very cushy and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars small, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This particular product came quickly to my address in good condition, I feel great,but is somewhat small just a little but i can use this like that. I recommend it to all of you. a little bigger more that your sizzing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Superman Slippers, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband wore these for about a week and then they were completely flat! Need to us a better foam/cusion in these. What a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice house shoes., January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoes are comfortable, warm, colorful, and have a lot of cushion for support. They go well with my superman bath robe too. Satisfied customer here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, but hard to keep your foot in!, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These slippers are very comfortable when you're lounging around in them, and the glow-in-the-dark symbol is awesome, but it doesn't have a snug fit along the sides so your foot tends to fall out while you walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers, December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item was as expected Thank you This item will be a great addition to the giftee that will be receiving it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superman Slippers, December 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was hoping to find just the right size and am glad this product was available. I love Superman stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them just what orders, November 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this are wonderful bought for son in law for xmas gift i know i will be buying from you again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Superman Fan, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a Fan and sometimes you can't find what you like at the Stores. I think AMAZON is great because you can type what you are looking for without have to wonder the ISLES of a Department store looking for things. They look just like the Picture. The picture does not show that there is Superman text is written on the sole of the slipper. They are comfortable and good to use walking around the house.

It is just over a month and it is December 31st 2013. I just happened to be sitting on the floor and I looked down at the bottom of my slippers. There was a whole in them and the other sleeper is falling apart at the seems. I have taken care of my slippers and I don't walk on anything that would have damaged them. I really like them but I have very disappointed in how they were made. These don't appear to be the type of sleepers made to last. It does not have a realistic sole to the slipper, it is just cloth. You can see that it life span was just a month. I gave it two stars because I like them. Technically it does not get 1 star because of how poorly it is made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice overall!, November 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these as a gift for my brother-in-law who loves superman and he thought they were great. Shipped relatively quickly and are a good quality for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.