Automotive Holiday Deals Books Holiday Gift Guide Shop Men's Athletic Shoes Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Adele egg_2015 All-New Amazon Fire TV Get Ready for the Winter Gifts Under $50 Amazon Gift Card Offer minions minions minions  Amazon Echo Starting at $84.99 Kindle Black Friday Deals Outdoor Deals on HTL
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Concerto Grosso Per I Live

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Live
"Please retry"

Indie for the Holidays: Listen now
Get ready for the holidays with 'Indie for the Holidays' our exclusive seasonal playlist featuring original tracks and covers from some of our favorite artists. Listen while you shop with our pop-out player. Listen now

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 1. Tempo Allegro
  2. 2. Tempo Adagio (Shadows)
  3. 3. Tempo Cadenza - Andante Con Motto
  4. 4. Tempo Shadows (per Jimy Hendrix)
  5. Nella Sala Vuota, Improvvisazioni Dei New Trolls
  6. 1. Tempo Vivance
  7. 2. Tempo Andante
  8. 3. Tempo Moderato
  9. Quiet Seas
  10. Vent' Anni
  11. Bella Come Mai
  12. Let It Be Me
  13. Le Roi Soleil

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in