Prime Music
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Concerto Piece for Violin & Orchestra
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Concerto Piece for Violin & Orchestra

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, January 24, 2006
"Please retry"

Black Friday in Music Black Friday in Music

Product Details

  • Orchestra: Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Terje Boye Hansen
  • Composer: Sigurd Lie
  • Audio CD (January 24, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: 2-L
  • ASIN: B000DZV8CG
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,980,129 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Symphony in A minor: Allegro con fuoco
2. Symphony in A minor: Andante cantabile
3. Symphony in A minor: Allegretto scherzando
4. Symphony in A minor: Allegro vivace
5. Concert piece for violin & orchestra
6. Wartburg, ballad for bass baritone soloist & orchestra

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
Very nice symphony by an unsung Norwegian composer.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in