Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yet another cute collect items game
I love these games. It's a basic physics game where you draw lines to have your jelly fish bounce off of so it can collect feathers in its quest to fly. I don't have a problem with the games permissions for a phone. If you like games like Amazing Alex then this game is for you.
Published 20 months ago by Stoneysilence

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay
I think it is a bit overpriced for three bucks, especially with so much variety available at a third of that price. You can easily find much more entertainment with three one dollar games than with this one.

That said, this is a mind-thinking, puzzle solving game. It is a lot like Angry Birds in that you are trying to use the most basic laws of physics (and...
Published 20 months ago by James Duckett


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute & different, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
I haven't played a game like this in ages but the concept is interesting. Basically you have to be able to apply physics so you can get Jelly to land where you want him to so you can get to the next level. Sounds easy? It's only easy if you have a good understanding of how to maneuver the lines he bounces off to get him to the end. All in all it makes a person think & plan how to get Jelly to the next level without falling into the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
So fun and so addictive, this is one of the best apps I have had, great graphics, amazing sound effects and very addictive gameplay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No flop for Jellyflop, November 25, 2012
By 
N. C. Ebsen (Stagecoach, NV United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
I figured out right away that this one probably wasn't made for my age group (62.) That doesn't mean that it wasn't fun.
I found all of the levels were more or less challenging, and always fun and interesting.
I would have given it five stars if the game had more levels, and was a little harder.

Get it and enjoy, I recommend it for all ages, especially younger puzzlers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
Love it. It is easy, a fun little game. Makes me laugh. Needs some new levels added but even after you get through all the levels it is fun to go back and try to beat your best scores. Don't forget to pet your Jelly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good game, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
Lots of fun. Good puzzles. I play it with my 4 year old and he really enjoys it. It's cute and challenging. We really like the interactive portion with the hats and the sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute sounds and sights, November 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
Addictive And Cute, Easy To Figure Out And Play. Our Hero The Mighty Adorable Jellyfish Squishes And flopsTo Your AD Whim In An Original And Addictive Little
Game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my family loves this app- fun and challenging, November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
great game- kids and adults will enjoy this game. it is very easy to start with and then builds up to a challenging game. cute graphics too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very fun., November 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
Addictive, cute and fun! Definitely a must for your phone. Draw lines to collect the drops and avoid the bad guys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flop, Bounce, Fun!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
Poor Jelly wants to fly, but all he can do is bounce off of the rubber strips you stretch and place to collect drops and feathers. Collect enough drops and you unlock adorable hats for Jelly to wear! I have to quit for awhile if I've been unsuccessful at collecting all three drops and the feather from a level too many times, but I'm still having fun! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this app!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jellyflop! (App)
This app is so cute. I got it as the free app of the day, and its really fun unlocking new hats for Jelly. (im a hat collector btw) I have gotten to world 3 so far. Get this app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jellyflop!
Jellyflop! by Concrete Software, Inc.
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.