Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent source reference, May 27, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This book is an excellent text for teaching construction management fundamentals. I have used it in both undergraduate and graduate courses and my students have valued its purchase (if not the price of the purchase).

It is a good overview publication, reasonably easy to read with a balance between technical and explanatory discussions. The book presents the material logically and the information flows well from one topic to the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide, October 4, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Construction Management Fundamentals (McGraw-Hill Series in Civil Engineering) (Hardcover)
Great Guide if you are working on the field. Very detailed! Used for school, but that's a keeper! Not planing on re-selling because I will always need some information contained on this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CM Book, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Construction Management Fundamentals (McGraw-Hill Series in Civil Engineering) (Hardcover)
I needed this book for a class and I used it all throughout the semester. The book was helpful and exactly as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used to be a constrtuction secretary, and now I can understand more about construction. I could not work there anymore, it was too diffic ult, to work, with tall themen, in the crew, but it was still fun, when I started. It was very interestein, I even got to wear a hard hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, November 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Does what it's supposed to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my class, April 12, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't realize I had not left a review for this product. It was a very useful tool when I took my class 5 years ago. Great details and it was altogether a great class and book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Construction Management Fundamentals (McGraw-Hill Series in Civil Engineering)
Construction Management Fundamentals (McGraw-Hill Series in Civil Engineering) by Cliff J. Schexnayder (Hardcover - September 12, 2008)
$181.46
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.