Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Elegant and useful, September 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
Nice bag. Really nice. Nice fabrics, design, spaces and color. Looks elegant and professional. Helps make you look good at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this purchase, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
Plenty of space for all components, plus an open area for extras. Nicely laid out to hold sd cards, cables, etc. I am using a waterproof case for my Contour Roam2 and it fits in the camera holding area just fine inside the case. The grey exterior is modern and stylish, with a heathered finish to it. Nice zipper pull with a sort of rubberized texture, good for pulling with a damp hand. I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME CASE, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
Case fits my camera, waterproof case and all chargers. I wish Contour gave this with you when you purchase their camera but oh well... GET ONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice goods, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
The goods was bought for Contour +2. You can put the camera in with waterproof, that's pretty good. The only shortage I think that the pocket for Mini SD card is too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, just too expensive, February 18, 2014
By 
pedro gonzalo arteche (Issaquah, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
great product quality, but you pay too much for just a case for a camera, ridiculous price... I rather see Amazon bags for a cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and gift, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
The quality is great and the size is just right for all of my boyfriends contour items. The case seems to be made of good quality fabric and liners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Case, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
Holds the Contour Camera nice, secure and well protected. Just the right size, holds all exta items but not too big where you
take the camera out and leave the base behind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product!, September 24, 2013
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
Great product! Contour Camera Case is padded very well and it feels and looks like it was well made. Found Contour Camera Case over at bestbuy and it was on clearance(found various contour mounts as well as low as $1.99) for $5.99 so I bought 3! One of my contour +2 and the other 2 for my gps and digital camera! Can't beat that price with such a great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Way more than enough space, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
This case is way bigger than necessary - enough room for a second camera, or another small camera, or a bunch of accessories, or in my case a wind gauge.

Well-made, but I may trade down to something home-made or smaller just to save space...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I like it, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Camera Case (Electronics)
It does everything it says, plus i can keep all my extra goodies all organized and in one place together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Camera Case
Camera Case by Contour
$29.99 $21.99
Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.