Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these things, they work.
Been taking these for about a week now and I am pleased with it. I'm 5'11", weighing about 160 lbs, about 13% body fat. I do daily cardio(20 minutes a day, about 3 miles)and I go to the gym 3 times a week. I want to shred some fat, but my nutrition sucks. So I was looking for a little help. And damn, these pills help ALOT.

They really help control your...
Published on April 18, 2011 by Nicholas Pujols

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction
Does not perform as advertised. I adhered to a strict, clean diet and workout routine while taking the following product. I did not notice any changes beyond what my routine was already providing me before taking this product. Avoid the cost and keep at the diet and workout, as this item will not provide the advertised results.
Published 23 months ago by Henry K


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these things, they work., April 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
Been taking these for about a week now and I am pleased with it. I'm 5'11", weighing about 160 lbs, about 13% body fat. I do daily cardio(20 minutes a day, about 3 miles)and I go to the gym 3 times a week. I want to shred some fat, but my nutrition sucks. So I was looking for a little help. And damn, these pills help ALOT.

They really help control your appetite. Before I would eat all kinds of foods, both healthy and unhealthy. I would try to just eat the right portions but I would eventually cave in to cravings and eat more, and eventually alot of junk. But with these, I have more discipline because they help control my appetite AND make me feel full. Meals that normally would be enough to make my hunger go away make me feel like I'm about to burst. And I don't pay attention to junk anymore. I'm going to be on these for 8 weeks(the longest that is recommended by Controlled Labs) and I'll see if I get the results I wanted. I'll update later.

UPDATE: Forgot to update this. Anyways, for about 5 weeks using this I managed to lower my body fat percentage by 6%. Really did help me and I was satisfied. If you want to try these, go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars REDuction Fat Burners do Work, March 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
This product really does work, but you need to make sure you are still working out while taking it. I knew people that thought this would do the work for them, and that is not the case. However, the most important thing to remember is to still watch your diet while using the pills, if you eat crap the fat burners are going to work and you won't get any worse, but not any better either. If you control your diet then you will really see some tone set in after a few weeks and your muscles start to feel harder and more lean. I would recommend this to someone who is serious about fat loss, and who will actually commit to it in all aspects of life, not just taking the pill to have it do all the work for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worked for me!, January 10, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
This product gets some getting use to. I recommend combining this with working out in the mornings. It will slow your appetite and help you control your cravings. You might feel a little jittery at first but you will get used to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PM REDUCTION- Controlled Labs, August 11, 2013
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
My wife is 5'11" and she started taking this product30 days ago she weighted 186lbs. Now 30 days later she weighs 162lbs, this product is no joke it really works great for her! She doesn't go to the gym and work out she takes them at night and does her daily routine, No special diet just the Reduction tablets. She loves this product and keeps asking for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
Have been taking for almost a year now and seems to help. Recommend this product for those needing a little help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
Does not perform as advertised. I adhered to a strict, clean diet and workout routine while taking the following product. I did not notice any changes beyond what my routine was already providing me before taking this product. Avoid the cost and keep at the diet and workout, as this item will not provide the advertised results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
Great product, I really enjoyed the quality of the ingredients! It was more than I expected for such a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So far..., April 4, 2011
By 
Elliot S. (Chicago, IL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
I am on my 4th day of taking the AM/PM Reduction tablets. My appetite was reduced but not as well as on, say Ephedrine HCL which I am in the process of cycling. I don't feel a whole lot of energy while on the AM's, but one thing I DO really like are the PM tabs. I sleep very well on these and wake up rested. I will update this as the month carries on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Frankly, I didn't notice anything., January 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count (Health and Beauty)
Didn't really work for me. But that's life in the supplement world. Some people get great results, others don't. I couldn't even tell I was taking this. I started to forget to take them. I don't do that with stuff that I can feel working for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Makes a slight difference., December 27, 2008
I take these as stated in the morning and before I go to bed. The only difference I see at this point is that I do have more morning energy that is gaining everyday. Seems like I'm not as hungry during the day as well. So I'm not sure, just yet anyway, how much of a positive hit these are giving me. I'll update in a month or so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Controlled Labs AM PM REDuction, Tablets, 120-Count
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.