Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (26)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Lo Top Charcoal 5j794 Womens 6
These run a size large, so order a size down from your normal. I am normally a 7, 7.5 I bought a 6, they fit perfectly,
Published 10 months ago by redrum

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are confusing!
The sizes on these shoes are very confusing. As of April 2014, this listing is for WOMEN'S sized shoes as the listing says. So if you're a women's size 9.5, order a 9.5. Some of the reviews here say they were shipped men's sized shoes, but as of the time of this review they are not.
Published 4 months ago by Gina B.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Lo Top Charcoal 5j794 Womens 6, October 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These run a size large, so order a size down from your normal. I am normally a 7, 7.5 I bought a 6, they fit perfectly,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are confusing!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizes on these shoes are very confusing. As of April 2014, this listing is for WOMEN'S sized shoes as the listing says. So if you're a women's size 9.5, order a 9.5. Some of the reviews here say they were shipped men's sized shoes, but as of the time of this review they are not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run large, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color and shoe style is classic. I'm usually a 7.5 and that size in Chucks was way too big. Just take that into consideration when ordering. I guess they may be men's sizes...?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics!, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my Chuck T's!! Make sure you order one size smaller (or maybe a half size smaller) than you usually wear. I am an 8.5 in womens and I ordered a 7.5 womens, they fit perfect without socks, but are a little tight once I put a thick sock on. This is fine for me since I plan on wearing them in the spring/summer without socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Charcoal Chuck Taylors, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes! I ordered them as a gift and appreciate the prompt shipping to make my deadline!! They fit perfect and were a big hit!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Shoes are big, order in a smaller size than usual., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are big, I am a size 10, but I ordered in 9,5 and they fit me just perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unisex shoe sizing, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe arrived as promised.

I bought the size 6, it's actually a men's 4. It feels comfortable but a little big at the toe. I've ordered the 5.5 to see how that size fits. I love the shoe. Either way, I'll be keeping a pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Men's sizes/runs large, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are in men's sizes. The size 8 I ordered were way too big. Wish I would have read the reviews first. Sent them back and Amazon handled the return beautifully. I ordered a size 7 and they are great. I would have given 5 stars if the product was advertised correctly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I have a wide foot and these fit great, I did order them a full size smaller than normal as instructed., February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a wide foot and these fit great, I did order them a full size smaller than normal as instructed. very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse Shoes, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are wonderful. They fit perfect, are comfortable, and great quality. I would recommend these to anyone that enjoys the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.