Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic.
Classic style and comfort. Great knock around and casual footwear. Although the fit was perfect you should order one (1) size smaller because they do run large, as noted on amazon.com.
Published 13 months ago by Billyboy5353

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :-(
Shoes looked egg she'll color. Looked like they had been in warehouse for a long time
Published 2 months ago by darneshia


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic., August 1, 2013
By 
Billyboy5353 (Floral Park, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Classic style and comfort. Great knock around and casual footwear. Although the fit was perfect you should order one (1) size smaller because they do run large, as noted on amazon.com.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoes, Fit Slight Large, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was my first time buying this classic show. A word of warning: I ordered my size, a 10.5 in men's, and it fits more like an 11. Since the shoe is so narrow it still fits snug so i will keep it but if you are ordering, I would recommend buying a half size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty good, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am usually a size 9.5 in womens. i ordered a 9.5 and these were about a size too big :((( the shoe is accurate ang great, but i recommend getting a half size down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These go with EVERYTHING and, as with all Converse, they are super comfortable. I accidentally ordered the men's size the first time (my mistake) but I returned and reordered the correct, women's size and I love them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They run just a little big. Otherwise PERFECT, March 27, 2014
By 
Lia Abramovitz (KANSAS CITY, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just a little loose, I might have ordered a 1/4 of a size smaller if that was possible, but I love them anyway. They are exactly what I was looking for. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes! Great buy!!!, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes! More than I expected! Their great! Would like in every color. The fit is great. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great product. They were just what I wanted and they fit really well! I love these shoes and I would totally recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love my chucks!, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly as shown, fits the way converse always fit sizes shown are women's sizes instead of men's like it usually is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original Converse quality, holds up and easy to wash, June 28, 2014
By 
Kymber (Los Angeles, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality, super comfy and easy to wash. My sons have these in all colors including white, and when they get dirty, I just throw them in the washer and then dry them in the sun with tongue out. They consistently return to whitest white!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars :-(, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes looked egg she'll color. Looked like they had been in warehouse for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.