Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large for my child
I really like it, but it doesn't fit to my child.
I need to buy a smaller size, but I want to keep this size 13
Published 9 months ago by Sonia Cortez

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars talla incorrecya
ordene el numero 11 y llegaron talla 13 no era lo que necesitaba soy de ve ne zu e la
Published 19 months ago by victor peña


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large for my child, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like it, but it doesn't fit to my child.
I need to buy a smaller size, but I want to keep this size 13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too large, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful product. Unfortunately runs a full size too large. Luckily my daughter will eventually grow into them though. Worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great classic shoe. Have 3 straps keeps them on well., October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Converse Chucks are a classic! The velcro version was easier to deal with since my son is 5 and I don't want to deal with laces coming undone all the time. Having 3 velcro straps is helpful. They take a bit longer to put on, but then the velcro stays put. Some of his shoes with only 2 velcro straps haven't lasted very long - the velcro gets worn out and stops sticking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Converse's are the best, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Converse brand shoes. They are very durable. They always seem to run 1/2 size too large. The unisex soles for the classic design tend to always be the same so if you have a pair that fit well now you can expect the same with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son is happy., April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He is using it right now, The most important matter is that are easy to put in morning when he goes to school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Perfect! My son LOVES them!, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These look a little more grown up than the two strap velcro, but with the freedom from ties. zMy little kindergartner is going to look so dapper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not true to size, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these shoes for my twin grandsons and they are TOO BIG. I bought both a size 1 but I probably should have gotten a size 12. Converse should provide their own sizing chart. I gave them a two because I like the shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, February 19, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the only tennis shoes my son will wear. It's been three years now and he just loves the classic style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars talla incorrecya, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ordene el numero 11 y llegaron talla 13 no era lo que necesitaba soy de ve ne zu e la
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shoes were in perfect condition, fast shipment and great price. I love these shoes there were are easy for my son to put on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Converse Chuck Taylor 3 Strap (Preschool)
$29.99 $27.75 - $40.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.