Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 25, 2014
Bought these for my daughter for her birthday! She has several pairs of Converse. She loves them! She got them dirty pretty quickly...threw them in the washer with some bleach and they cleaned up pretty nice!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2016
These go great with so many different styles. My daughter says they're easy to slip on and don't hurt her feet. I ordered her normal size and they fit perfectly and there's enough room around the side of her toes to keep the shoes from rubbing against them. I've had Converse for years and they're always very durable.

The only con: If you have to wear an arch support, your heel will fall out of the back. If you want something that would keep that from happening, I'd suggest the high top version. My daughter needs to wear them the majority of the time, so we'll be buying that version as well.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2015
I love my chucks ! I wear a size 3 in shoes.. but i had purchased a 2 in these.. wish i would have got a 1 1/2 to be honest . Even the 2 when i wear without socks they tend to be slightly big on my feet. Overall , i love these shoes. These are my first pair. I'm of age, I'm in college and I do ALOT of walking to and from campus/ back to my car. These are comfy and very cute !!
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2016
These shoes fit my daughter in length, but she complains about them being to narrow across the ties. Which is weird because she has narrow feet to begin with. I told her they may stretch with time so we will see for sure. They look super cute on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
Arch support? Not so sure, but we love them. My daughter started with a fresh pair for second grade. She has passed down her old ones to my son, one feature I love. Totally unisex, but that may also depend on what color you buy. A classic. Easy to wash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2015
These are adorable and my daughter lives them. Only issue I had with them was that in store we tried on the same shoe brand and color and she needed a 3.5, when we ordered the 3.5 ten were a bit big. Had to wear 2 pairs of socks with them but she still loves them. I suggest using scorch guard before wearing though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2014
I bought this pair of sneakers and my son is very excited about it, almost like they sleep with her feet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
A classic shoe. If you want your stylish Converse - these are the ones
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
Way too big, fit a size and a half bigger!! I have to say I'm disappointed in the return policy from this company as well. Others refund immediately and provide you with a return label.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2015
My son love his chucks.... We are 4th of July/Family picture ready!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.