Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased
Really like the stainless steel water bottles over the plastic one's I've used in the past.
This one is a really nice size that holds a good amount of water so I'm not constantly refilling it.

Down side, it's not insulated so it sweats like crazy. This probably has more to do with me always putting ice in it than anything.

Description says it...
Published on March 11, 2012 by James L.

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Made in China
The product is not bad however; it is made in china and I worry about the quality of the metal.
Published 17 months ago by Jeff Howard


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, March 11, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really like the stainless steel water bottles over the plastic one's I've used in the past.
This one is a really nice size that holds a good amount of water so I'm not constantly refilling it.

Down side, it's not insulated so it sweats like crazy. This probably has more to do with me always putting ice in it than anything.

Description says it fits most cup holders... that's not entirely true. While it will sit in my cup holders, it doesn't really fit. Having maybe 1/4 - 1/2 inch of the bottle sitting in the cup holder just is not sufficient to say it "fits".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome stainless steal water bottle with straw, great for workouts, May 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This a great water bottle. No icky taste that the plastic ones give. The shape is great and the loop on the top is very convenient. Drinking from the straw is a great convenience when working out, you don't have to tip the bottle back to drink and in the process dump the water all over your face. The little notch on the retractable drinking straw part allows you to never touch the part that you will put your mouth on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Drink Bottle, August 27, 2012
I have two of these bottles, have not had any problem with either one. The only problem I ever had was I dropped my first one on concrete and in an attempt to beat out the dent the metal split but that was my fault and not any inadequacy of the bottle. Bought two more to replace the one I broke. I use these for iced tea and they work great coupled with "KOOLATRON" single bottle wine coolers to keep an ice cold drink next to my table that doesn't get watered down with ice melting. 32 ounce capacity cuts down on the repeated trip to refill it. The internal straw make it great for sipping without having to tilt your head back to draw out of the spout like other bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great item used for the kids to go to school, came fast, would buy again, recommend product and retailer great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great!, February 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this BPA free stainless steel water bottle. Works great and is a great convenient size around the office and at the gym!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's legit, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The straw feature is AWESOME, it is so easy to drink out of. Love this water bottle! I always buy metal instead of plastic, much better taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 12, 2014
This has been a really good buy. Cool Gear did a good job with those.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Made in China, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is not bad however; it is made in china and I worry about the quality of the metal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Piece of rubbish, July 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After about 1 month the bottle started leaving around the bottom seam. Must be some disjoint in the metal, A couple of days after the return period window. A little large to fit in the cup holder of a standard car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.