Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
great for the price, the material isn't the best and is kind of cheap. Fit very well, but was a good 5 inches or so too long so plan to get it hemmed if you aren't above average height
Published 14 months ago by Allie

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BAD COMPANY! HUGE HOLE
If I could give this item 0 stars I would! Received this item with a HUGE hole in the pants, where it wasn't sewn together properly.Cheap material. Poor quality product. And they don't even pay for return shipping? it's going to cost me more to ship this crap back then it was worth! SAVE YOUR MONEY! DO NOT BUY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY! Also ordered a pair of denim pants...
Published 10 months ago by Brittany


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BAD COMPANY! HUGE HOLE, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CordiU Basic Fold Over Waist Yoga Pants (Apparel)
If I could give this item 0 stars I would! Received this item with a HUGE hole in the pants, where it wasn't sewn together properly.Cheap material. Poor quality product. And they don't even pay for return shipping? it's going to cost me more to ship this crap back then it was worth! SAVE YOUR MONEY! DO NOT BUY PRODUCTS FROM THIS COMPANY! Also ordered a pair of denim pants from this company as well, cheap poor, not even the same color as the advertized color! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a little on the thin side, but that was expected at this price. They fit well, I like them because I am tall and they are nice and long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great for the price, the material isn't the best and is kind of cheap. Fit very well, but was a good 5 inches or so too long so plan to get it hemmed if you aren't above average height
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sized incorrectly, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits small. The sizing is wrong.I've never been so disappointed. Thankfully my daughter is small so I didn't have to pay for returning it. The sizes are junior at best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Made for children, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not for US women's sizes. Thin, very stretchy material. Yet another brand name/seller not to buy items from. It's so frustrating. I so wanted them to fit. Oh well. Would recommend for junior sizing and maybe be too long for that group. Shipping was great. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit and makes my legs look great., January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It really sculpts my legs to make them look super nice and slim and it ever squeezes my thighs so it looks like they dont touch as much at the top, which is very nice. They're really soft and thin and I love them. I got a small, and I'm 5'4 and 120 pounds, but I have a larger rear end so they dont hold up as well for me. But I still love them and this is kind of gross but I've worn them four days in a row because they're just so amazing. I washed them once but yeah. These are the best yoga pants ever. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FIT, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
COMFORABLE FIT, NICE COLOR, I BOUGHT THEM FOR THE BROWN, LONG ENOUGH, BUT NOT AS LONG AS THEY SAID THEY WERE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great pants. I was worried about possibly ordering the wrong size. I had gotten a small based on the other reviews. They fit perfectly. They are longer which I love.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best kind of Yoga pants I've ever worn, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
To be honest, the quality isnt super high, but let me tell you, the fit for a short girl around 5'2" is perfect. What I love is how the bottoms aren't oversized and the length isn't super long. You can also just wear it out as regular pants if you wanted to. I would absolutely buy another pair once these wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga pants, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes, these pants are so comfortable and my daughter really likes hers. She prefers to order them on-line cuz you can get much better deals. There was prompt delivery also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

CordiU Basic Fold Over Waist Yoga Pants
$8.49 - $12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.