Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cardigan
Exactly what I expected. The medium fit me except was a bit snug on the upper arm. I am 5'5" - 129lbs. it is a nice color, just like the picture, light weight, and a good length. Overall, happy with the purchase.
Published 15 months ago by Shana Gail

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks fabulous
I have just received this and am wearing to work today. It looks so beautiful, I am loving it. The stuff is very soft and ideal for summers. I usually wear a medium size but I wanted something that would fit perfectly, so got myself a small size. Right now I don't know how it would behave after being washed. Will update the review after the first wash.

Update -...
Published 18 months ago by Muskan


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks fabulous, June 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cordiu Women's Rayon Jersey Open Front Drape Cardigan (Apparel)
I have just received this and am wearing to work today. It looks so beautiful, I am loving it. The stuff is very soft and ideal for summers. I usually wear a medium size but I wanted something that would fit perfectly, so got myself a small size. Right now I don't know how it would behave after being washed. Will update the review after the first wash.

Update - 7/1/2013

I am updating the rating to 3 stars (from 5 stars) I have washed it a few times in cold water and dried in air which has caused the fiber to break down. Thankfully, it did not stretch, therefore, I am deducting only 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice cardigan, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I expected. The medium fit me except was a bit snug on the upper arm. I am 5'5" - 129lbs. it is a nice color, just like the picture, light weight, and a good length. Overall, happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat the price., December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got this wanting a bit looser of a fit and it does fit a little more snug than preferred. I don't have broad shoulders but along the back of the neck is tighter than expected. I recommend ordering a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Per fit for every day!!!!, November 17, 2013
By 
Tiffany (Fort. Lauderdale, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these!!! I got it in two colors. Get one size bigger as they do run small.but very light and perfect for laying!!! Fits very cute. Love these! Highly recommended!!! Great customer service!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cardigan!, October 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice, exactly as pictured. Perfect little cardigan for the office - I need to dress in layers in my office, you never know how warm it's going to be. This is so cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful light-weight cardigan!!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super soft, simple cardigan. Can be used for casual days or as a light cover for a dressy outfit. I loved the black cardigan so much, I ordered in cream as well!! The style has the sleeves fitted on the arms; so, if you are uncomfortable with fitted sleeves, this may not be the best cardigan for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great qulaity, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived as it should, in new condition. Fits nicely and was made to survive an actual day out and about. the price was comfortable as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was very good I love it I needed this cardigan for school and its amazing but stains to easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So soft, hangs perfectly., September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fits perfectly and hangs very well. Usually cardigans like this aren't waist defining, but somehow this one is. Must be the way it is cut, it really looks great. The sleeves are nice and narrow too, so they don't hang and look baggy.

The material is light t-shirt material, but very, very soft. Really nice!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A little smaller than expected, but the material I was looking for., March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a cardigan of this material just with front pockets that I loved, and sadly left it in a restaurant. I bought this one, and I use it regularly- it's a little smaller than I'd like (I bought a medium, and it fits more like a small), but I love the feel of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.