Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok
Picture is accurate however it is a bit small and wearing it for an extended period of time can cause some really annoying headaches. Works great for kids though. Very high quality materials.
Published 19 months ago by SilverBlade

versus
21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small hat!!
My husband loves these types of hats so I bought it for him as a surprising gift. I carefully read all the reviews. One of the reviewers was very misleading. He said his son-in-law had large head and it fit him very well.. So I thought these hats should be big enough. I was so disappointed when I received it. It's very small... It couldn't even fit me!!! The fur on the...
Published on December 30, 2009 by Rabbit


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small hat!!, December 30, 2009
By 
Rabbit (Columbia, MO) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
My husband loves these types of hats so I bought it for him as a surprising gift. I carefully read all the reviews. One of the reviewers was very misleading. He said his son-in-law had large head and it fit him very well.. So I thought these hats should be big enough. I was so disappointed when I received it. It's very small... It couldn't even fit me!!! The fur on the forehead looks awkward. The material is thin. Maybe more suitable for a teenager but definitely not for adults!!!

Very very fast shipping though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not look like the picture, January 13, 2010
By 
Nelanka Perera (New York, NY, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
The hat is cheaply made and does not look like the picture. As another reviewer said, the fur on the forehead looks strange. The cut of the hat and the general style does not look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars horrid, September 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
So not only does it look nothing like the picture.. but it smells rancid!
The forehead flap is way small and looks awkward! so after washing it 3 times to get the smell out i finally tryed it on, well its really small. and i dont have that big of a head. all in all just save your 13 bucks and get a better hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
Picture is accurate however it is a bit small and wearing it for an extended period of time can cause some really annoying headaches. Works great for kids though. Very high quality materials.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars One size fit all is small, October 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
While the product seem to be fine the one size fit all is really not for adult, more for kids, it does fit but it is very snug, just FYI
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super warm. Had to take it off in the ..., July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
Super warm. Had to take it off in the afternoons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars UNLESS YOUR HEAD IS VERY SMALL SKIP THIS ONE., May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO FIT. MY HEADIS NOT VERY LARGE INFACT ON THE SMALLER SIDE. VERY DISSAPOINTING PRODUCT SAVE AGRRAVATION SKIP THIS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars costume prop, February 26, 2014
By 
Bart D. Ransone (Manhattan, KS United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
Cousin Eddie prop. Looks great and had the desired effect. Don't know if I would try to wear this as an actuall cold weather garment. One size fits all is how it fits. I have a small head and it was a little big, but worked for what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Order this for a cousin eddie had but, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
I ordered this thinking it would be a great part of the Christmas Vacation outfit but it is Black and Grey as opposed to the green one in the movie and it not made nearly as well. It is also a bit small and I had a hard time fitting it on my head. Pretty light weight so don't think I would use it as a winter hat. Just my opinion though. But the real cousin eddie hat and you won't regret it. Also the seller gave me a hassle when I wanted to return it. So I guess I am keeping it for something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 1 size dont fit all, January 2, 2014
By 
David Suarez (Chicago, Il United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D (Apparel)
It fits my girl friends head better than my 7-3/8" head, so
I guess it really doesn't fit one or all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Corduroy Trooper Hat-Black (One-Size)W28S41D
$14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.