Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Melanie Martinez Storm Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Shop Popular Services Home Theater Setup Plumbing Services Assembly Services Shop all tmnt tmnt tmnt  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage The Walking Dead\ Gear Up for Football Deal of the Day
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Corellisante: Sonatas for... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by holycowrecords
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Corellisante: Sonatas for Two Violin & Continuo
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Corellisante: Sonatas for Two Violin & Continuo

1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, February 12, 2008
"Please retry"
$4.54 $3.35
$17.73 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Gift-wrap available.

1. Preludio: Adagio-Allegro-Adagio (Corelli: Sonata op. 4, #10 in G major)
2. Grave
3. Tempo di Gavotta: Presto
4. Grave (Telemann: Sonate Corellisante V in g minor)
5. Vivace
6. Presto
7. Grave
8. Vivace
9. Largo (Corelli: Sonata op. 3, # 8 in C major)
10. Allegro
11. Largo
12. Allegro
13. Largo (Telemann: Sonate Corellisante II in A major)
14. Allemande: Presto
15. Sarabande: Grave
16. Corrente: Vivace
17. Grave-Allegro-Adagio-Allegro-Adagio (Corelli: Sonata op. 3, #12 in A major)
18. Vivace
19. Allegro- Adagio
20. Allegro -Adagio
See all 39 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (February 12, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sono Luminus
  • ASIN: B000ZOST2M
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #582,838 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Rebel does a tremendous job of showing the overlap and comparison of Corelli and Telemann. I found this CD to be delightful.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more
Corellisante: Sonatas for Two Violin & Continuo
This item: Corellisante: Sonatas for Two Violin & Continuo
Price: $17.73
Ships from and sold by

Look for Similar Items by Category