2014 Home, Kitchen & Garden Gift Guide
Qty:1
$28.00 + $9.99 shipping
In Stock. Sold by FineHome

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Cream 4 Corner / Poster Bed Canopy Functional Mosquito Net , Cream
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Cream 4 Corner / Poster Bed Canopy Functional Mosquito Net , Cream


List Price: $49.99
Price: $28.00 + $9.99 shipping
You Save: $21.99 (44%)
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by FineHome.
Green
  • Sheer 100% polyester mesh
  • Easy Machine Washing cold
  • Stylish: 4 poster bed canopy net functional mosquito net. 4 side middle open. 12" overlay in each opening. Top and 4 corner sewing together.
  • Color: CREAM, WHITE AND BLACK
  • Size: 86x76x96" (LxWxH).


Product Details

Color: Green
  • Shipping Weight: 3 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • ASIN: B0026QRRC0
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (43 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #561,436 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description

Color: Green

Brand New Large Bed Canopy 76(W)x86(L)x96(H) inch can fits full to king size bed and hangs from the ceiling or attaches to the corners of your 4 post bed. 4 hanging hardware included. you also set up like picture blue one. use rod go through the canopy holder. black, white and cream are available

Customer Reviews

I bet it would have fit a king size bed.
Adawn
I can not make up my mind if I like it or not with all the wrinkles it makes the bed look less attractive.
naeemah r.
So unless it dont matter if you dont get what you ordered then this is ur place!!
Reshotta

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

36 of 39 people found the following review helpful By Shane R. Vivlamore on January 26, 2010
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
the quality is terrible. its made of a really cheap netting. it came out of the package with a few rips in it, and the edges were all torn up. dont buy from this seller. one bad product is reason not to buy anything at all.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
25 of 26 people found the following review helpful By Amazon Customer on July 5, 2012
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
I knew this wasn't going to be very functional because of the other reviews. I had hope for at least decorative. Unfortunately, this is the worst item I have purchased EVER!!!! Anywhere!!! The side panel was used as the top panel and it was completely unusable. It wasn't even worth my time or energy to send it back, I stuffed it in to the garbage can and chalked it up for lesson learned.
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF ULTRA THIN NETTING THAT CAN'T BE USED EVEN DECORATIVELY.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
26 of 32 people found the following review helpful By Reshotta on January 14, 2011
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
Well if you order from these people do expect to get what you ordered!!!! I ordered this Canpy in WHITE and i recived it in what they call cream!! But it looks like a very light brown!!! Totally messed up all my plans. And what made it even worse is they knew they didnt have it in White At All... thats the first and the last time i will ever order from this company. So unless it dont matter if you dont get what you ordered then this is ur place!!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By naeemah r. on August 12, 2013
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
I am having trouble deciding if I like it or not. I bought a canopy bed frame. I bought this net to go over the canopy frame. When I took the item out of is package I realized that it was not originally intended for an actual canopy, but it is wrinkly. Its been 2 weeks and the wrinkles are still strong. I attempted to iron it but I was concerned that it might melt under the heat. The fit on my canopy frame is pretty good. I can not make up my mind if I like it or not with all the wrinkles it makes the bed look less attractive.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Ashley L. Gilpin on January 18, 2012
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
Arrived on time, in tact, great condition, and was very pleased. Everything was as stated, and was brand new, not used, fully packaged.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful By Harriet Lindwright on January 17, 2012
Color Name: Green Verified Purchase
Product did not fit queen bed as advertised, and was defective. There was a large tear sewn up sloppily when the product was described as new. The sellers were unwilling to admit any flaw in their product, and they were flat out rude. I would not reccomend this product or seller!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful By Sammi F on March 19, 2014
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
This comes with the ties for the four posts and is plenty big for a queen. it does have large seams at the top that I think are a bit unsightly, but overall its a fun look for a bedroom.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By steph on January 4, 2014
Color Name: White Verified Purchase
I got exactly what I ordered, no issue. I knew the top sags in a bit and I know the reasoning is bc its made for up to king size bed however I do wish they made these for just queen size and that it wouldnt sag as much (only reason for 4 stars).. but itll do! Its cute, decorates my bed.. for 20 bucks im pleased! I see some people posted about wrong color and one that was all torn and ripped, I did not experience any of these issues, in every company there is a mistake and when u order online u have to acknowledge and except that if there is an error u have to ship it back and get the problem fixed!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again