Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Workmanship - Well Worth the Money!
The quality of this item astounded me and so I purchased 2 for gifts already. The print is darling and the size of the little doll carry bed is perfect for someone who is 2 - 5 years old. It has a flap on top that can be untied to put different dolls in and out and is also good for most 12" dolls. My Grand daughter and my friends' little girl love this item...
Published 16 months ago by Grandma of Redheads

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but really small
3 year old daughter doesn't really play with this as much as I thought. It is for a tiny doll. It's not that big. I think she will grow to like it, but she likes her doll crib much more at this time. We will see!
Published 8 months ago by Peggy Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Workmanship - Well Worth the Money!, May 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
The quality of this item astounded me and so I purchased 2 for gifts already. The print is darling and the size of the little doll carry bed is perfect for someone who is 2 - 5 years old. It has a flap on top that can be untied to put different dolls in and out and is also good for most 12" dolls. My Grand daughter and my friends' little girl love this item! Delivery was prompt as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a two year old!, March 22, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
I purchased quite a few pieces of the Corolle Mon Premier for my granddaughter at Christmas. She was thrilled! However,she would try to carry her baby doll around in the crib. It was too heavy and awkward. I bought this carrier for her birthday. She can now carry the doll easily around the house. Corolle brings out the "mother instinct" in children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful bed; handles a bit short; pillow too puffy, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
This is a beautiful bed and the size is perfect for our preschooler. The handles are just short enough to make carrying the bed in one hand difficult at best. The pillow is attached. Our preschooler noticed right away that her Corolle Mon Premier Doll's eyes did not close when in the bed. We unattached the pillow, but the doll's eyes still remain open unless you get her in the bed in just the right position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pricey but she loved it., February 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
My youngest granddaughter (1 year) loved it. She carried it around all night.
Can't put a price on her smile!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small Baby Doll Bed by Carolle, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
This doll bed is so pretty and so easy for my granddaughter to carry. She takes it everywhere and really loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, small and easy to carry, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
I got this for my daughter's 4th birthday. It is so cute, and material looks durable. In pictures look big but it is actually perfect size for her 2 corolle babies she already owns. Pillow is attached to the bed so there is no chance she will loose it on the go. Easy to carry around when visiting friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Two cousins gifts, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
Two granddaughters were happy campers Christmas day with matching carry beds for their Corolle dolls. They were just the right size and very packable for the one that had to make the return to Texas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Corolle doll, May 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
A perfect little doll bed for the Corolle doll. My granddaughter who is just 13 months loves carrying the baby doll around in it. Well made, although it did have a funny odor when it first arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it - good quality, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
Totally worth it and would do it again. So simple, nice quality, durable and my 2.5 year old loves it. She has thought of so many things it could be. Definitely worth the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed) (Toy)
This little bed is so well made, and the handles work so well for carrying the bed anywhere you go. My daughter loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Corolle Mon Premier Doll Accessories (Small Carry Bed)
$29.99 $27.88
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.