Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The contents of this book should not be a secret!!!
When I started reading about Builderbergs and shadow governemnts a year or so ago I thought books like this were idiot fodder. NOT SO. The things Congress does that seem to make no sence begin to fall into place like pieces to a puzzle. Why is the government so hell bent on forced population growth by a third world uneducated population...read. Why is the government so...
Published on April 21, 2009 by geminga

versus
19 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order
I was disappointed by the author's failure to fully, rationally and logically discuss the very real privatized corporatism found in America today.

While the author does correctly identify corporatism, and paint a clear picture of the inseparable link between our government, his many digressions into hyperbolic conspiracy claims such as the one that vaccines are...
Published on June 24, 2010 by Terry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The contents of this book should not be a secret!!!, April 21, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
When I started reading about Builderbergs and shadow governemnts a year or so ago I thought books like this were idiot fodder. NOT SO. The things Congress does that seem to make no sence begin to fall into place like pieces to a puzzle. Why is the government so hell bent on forced population growth by a third world uneducated population...read. Why is the government so into Geneticly modified food...read...and you won't like it. Who controls your Congress..you won't like this either. One thing I do know is the greatest enemy to these masters of the universe is an educated well informed public. The more you know the more you can inform others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


70 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read this book asap., January 30, 2008
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
This book is a needed wake up call for everyone. I could not recommend this book enough. You must read this with the most open mind possible and set aside a lot of things that you believe to be true. It is not leftist, or conservative, are Marxist or any of the usual. It is cold hard fact, scientific analysis and common sense that cuts through vast illusion and disinformation about what is truly happening in the world today. I have been studying these subjects for years and have never seen such a comprehensive and simple to understand approach. This world is more evil and cruel than a lot of things that I can even come up with in my imagination. Luckily we the people far outnumber this evil force, we only need to realize as a whole, as one, and say enough is enough. And maybe even achieve a higher state of consciousness along the way. People are waking up all over the world to what is really going on, inform yourself and spread the information, love, hope and do not ever be afraid. Do what you know to be right without fear of the consequences. Fear of the consequences only manifests the consequences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars To much truth for comfort, October 6, 2007
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
Can all this be true? It could take years to explore all the information eclosed in these pages. Thier is the problem of where to look to confirm or reject the claims set out.

I have heard many of the same claims from other reliable sources. Could the U.S. Gorverment possibly be corrupt? Could they have something more than the best interest of the american public at heart. One thing is for sure the answers are to unfold in the years to come. We as a nation can do more to change our own destiny. The day to day actions we take can turn this around if we try.

This is a brave attempt to enlighten the nation in much the same way as Howard Zinn did to filled in the blanks of our history books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 29 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order, June 24, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
I was disappointed by the author's failure to fully, rationally and logically discuss the very real privatized corporatism found in America today.

While the author does correctly identify corporatism, and paint a clear picture of the inseparable link between our government, his many digressions into hyperbolic conspiracy claims such as the one that vaccines are being designed to poison and control the United States population, and these vaccines have never "Eradicated or Reduced the Frequency of Any Disease," do little to advance a credible discourse on corporatism.

I guess the book's subtitle, "The Secret Government of the New World Order" should have been a clue, but I didn't expect to read a claim that no plane actually hit the Pentagon on 9/11, or that American's have been "tricked" by their government to become "sick, fat and dumbed-down" by a covert and deliberate plan of mind-control.

There is much more of this, but the final nail in the coffin of an intellectual and scientific book was the assertion that empty death camps have been created in which to place Americans in "a project that involves removing American citizens from U S soil in order that non-citizens can invade, and thus set-up a new nation that is not governed by citizens, and thus not by the U S Constitutional system."

On the plus side, there is a lot of valuable and time-consuming research in the book as well as a credible identification of corporatism and some of its undesirable manifestations. Unfortunately, it is not adequately explored to an academic depth that the subject deserves. If you are into conspiracy theories, you won't likely be disappointed, because they proliferate the entire book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Terrific survey, but..., August 13, 2008
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
The author uses a lot of references from David Icke, Jeff Rense, and Alex Jones--whom I gather are the leaders in the alternative news 'wars.' For an introduction into the real business behind the business, this book is a terrific survey.

I only give it three stars for the sometimes irritating 'cut and paste' editing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 29 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Alot of good info but..., July 20, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order (Paperback)
This is a great book, its alot of information and its very simple to read, its almost addicting when you are reading it. The problem that I had with this book is near the end of it where the author go's off and call all of this corporatism a product of communism and that the united states is in reality communist. This is false information. If one knows the principles of communism they would instantly recognize that America is NOT communist in any bit. America is about "free trade" and private property. America is capitalist, and capitalism is a unjust system in which its slogan is profit before people. A system that does not in reality care for its people but cares only for money. This is a great book like I said, but his conclusion is not correct, he needs to look at the real problem which is capitalism, its because of capitalism that America has been in some kind of war or conflict since before the 1950s non stop. Some like to call it War Corporatism, which is a new form of fascism created that's creating the world into an enslaved global market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order
Corporatism: The Secret Government of the New World Order by Jeffrey Grupp (Paperback - November 11, 2007)
$19.95
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.