Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and flattering
I'm usually a small (32B) but as it says 'junior sizing' I got the Medium and it fits me perfectly!!!
Super flattering sexy cut and gentle support, exactly what I was looking for!!
Published 12 months ago by Henn

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice
Ok but a little tight! Have to step into it!
Published 1 month ago by The Captain 230


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and flattering, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm usually a small (32B) but as it says 'junior sizing' I got the Medium and it fits me perfectly!!!
Super flattering sexy cut and gentle support, exactly what I was looking for!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am rather small chested/ flat chested and this is perfect for me. I am also very skinny. It is super comfortable, it looks great, and it makes me look great with cloth on because of the small padding (not too much, not too little). I will buy again. Not sure if they will last long since I have not bee wearing them for long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice, October 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ok but a little tight! Have to step into it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No pain no gain, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Straps are long and thin back is very tight because it's not really stretchy material but it is very flattering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars runs slightly small, different colors fit differently, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wanted to like these; they were adorable, the cups were well fitted, but the bands were very tight and I'm a rather small person. I ordered mediums, and the band was too tight for my 32a chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This runs small, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This claimed to fit a 34/36 C, it definitely is not. I am a 36C and it does not come close to fitting. I am disappointed, since they're very cute and it looks incredibly comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Go larger for adults, September 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like this bralette as it is very cute and fit very well. I am a 32C (adult) and I got a Large size with this product and it fits very well.

The only issue with this is that it is actually a bit scratchy. It is not something that I can't live with though, as I feel scratchy only occasionally. Perhaps with a couple of washes, it will be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is perfect for nursing and for everyday wear. A little fitted around the bottom,but it contributes to the great support. Best bralette I've purchased yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Made for small women, not busty women. Unless you are like a 24-D, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Way way way too small, I gave these to my 7 yr old to use for a bra. Very cute made for small women, not busty women.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Super small for an x large, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a Xlarge and it looked like a small and felt like one to. It run like children sizes so watch out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.