Customer Reviews


140 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and quality
I am 5'10" and a size 12. I ordered the large and these camis fit perfectly. They are quite long, which is fine for me since I am tall. The material is soft and comfortable against the skin. I would not recommend these camis for any woman who is larger than a C-cup, however. The shelf bra does not provide enough support on its own. I wear mine over a sports bra...
Published 7 months ago by Shana

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seem cheap
Built in bra is already ripping on 2 of them, shoulder straps and ripping too. They arent what I expected.
Published 1 month ago by Kalli Arzy


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and quality, November 17, 2013
By 
Shana (Hammond, IN United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cotton Cantina Women's Camis With Built In Shelf Bra (2 Or 4 Pack) (Apparel)
I am 5'10" and a size 12. I ordered the large and these camis fit perfectly. They are quite long, which is fine for me since I am tall. The material is soft and comfortable against the skin. I would not recommend these camis for any woman who is larger than a C-cup, however. The shelf bra does not provide enough support on its own. I wear mine over a sports bra for the purpose of working out, but you could wear these alone just around the house. I like these so much I am planning on buying more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for your dollar, April 29, 2014
By 
M. Gill (Sudlersville, MD) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This works fine for me as I was looking for something to wear this summer underneath a blouse for work. The shelf bra also works fine for me. I am not planning on wearing them to work out in and would stick with athletic wear for that. I ordered the Large size which fits perfect and to give you an idea as to how to order size, I am 5' 1" tall, 140 lbs. and a 36B. This will work for me and you can't beat the price. I would recommend this item if you are looking for something inexpensive for those really hot days. I also washed them and put them in the dryer and have not had any trouble with the straps coming undone as someone else posted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cotton Cantina Women's Camis With Built In Shelf Bra (2 Or 4 Pack) (Apparel)
These are definitely not for someone looking for the same support you get from a bra. They were perfect for me. I am not a fan of the bra. I can tuck them into my pants and not have to worry about a plumbers view everytime I bend over or sit down. They also look nice outside as a layered look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got my Small black and grey ones and they fit great. Long and stretchy. I'm 5' and my bra size is 36D. I was afraid they would fit too small but I love them. Great support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars seem cheap, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Built in bra is already ripping on 2 of them, shoulder straps and ripping too. They arent what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars greatness, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these fit great! I have a long torso and these come just below my hips, how I like it. I also use these to nurse in. the strap adjustment is so easy to move I do it one handed. also the cup area fits well. I am a med in waist and xl in bust. the bust holds me well while covering the cleavage. the colors are adorable as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love long camisoles and I figured i'd give these a try. I love the way they fit and the fact that they have a built in bra. BUT, I have bought many. because the plastic piece on my straps keep breaking!! I am really disappointed in how crappy the straps are put together. Comfortable shirt, but they need a better strap attachment. I am going to have to order YET another black one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really.nice tank camis..I'm 5'7 and 120lbs....I usually wear a small, these were a bit big...but still good :) I love a long shirt and these are long...maybe even a little too long, but nothing you can't work with. I would recommend them they are good quality and probably the best you would find on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars camis, February 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these camis! They can be worn wherever but I especially got them to wear around the house and they are so comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, May 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have used 3 out of the 4 so far, and am sad to report that one of the tank tops broke the first time I put it on. They fit well and I like how long they are.

UPDATE: As of a month and a half after purchase, I now have 2 broken tank tops. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.