Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good soft bra
I love the pink color of this bra. I am tired of finding only white or tan nursing bras. I've worn it frequently for 6 weeks now. It's very comfortable and washes well. I would recommend it.
Published on August 11, 2009 by DoEverythingChick

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a bargain if you have to buy something else too
I got this bra to save money instead of getting a $40 one with high reviews. I wish I had just invested. It's not that I'm so picky I can't stand a lower quality item. I wear generic brands and bargain shop. But, sometimes you end up spending more because the item is useless. This bra was useless for me. The band length is too big, so if you too get it think about going...
Published on July 19, 2010 by missyjoclarke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a bargain if you have to buy something else too, July 19, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cotton Wireless Nursing Bra w/Comf. Nursing Flaps & Lactancy Protector Cavity (Apparel)
I got this bra to save money instead of getting a $40 one with high reviews. I wish I had just invested. It's not that I'm so picky I can't stand a lower quality item. I wear generic brands and bargain shop. But, sometimes you end up spending more because the item is useless. This bra was useless for me. The band length is too big, so if you too get it think about going one size down. The cup has no shape unless you over-tighten the shoulder straps, which hikes the bra way up in the back. The clasps are plastic, the thread is stiff and itchy, the shoulder straps are stiff and itchy, the bottom band of the bra doesn't sit flat on your chest...overall its a bra that had the right idea, but just has no shape or fit. It just gives you flat cone boobs, which I didn't think was possible with lactating breasts, but this just smooshes them down. As if my post-maternity clothes didn't look unflattering enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good soft bra, August 11, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the pink color of this bra. I am tired of finding only white or tan nursing bras. I've worn it frequently for 6 weeks now. It's very comfortable and washes well. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, July 11, 2010
By 
Jessica E. Culp (Monticello, IL 61856) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's not fancy, but it's cute. I works well. Not a super quality item but will last for probably as long as I nurse (for a year).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the fabric but fit akwardly, April 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not sure if I am just not used to waering a nursing bra vs a tank but I felt it was hard to keep my boobs in the bra when full. Very pretty though and very soft fabric that washed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars didn't care for it, August 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cotton Wireless Nursing Bra w/Comf. Nursing Flaps & Lactancy Protector Cavity (Apparel)
I bought this because it was inexpensive and I liked the look of it. However, it didn't quite fit... so my fault... I should have ordered one cup bigger. But I am not sure that would have solved all the issues. It didn't stay in place.. the band slips up so I am constantly pulling it down in the front. I do have the straps at their longest length. Also as my breasts fill with milk, my nipples end up toward the inside of the cup, and I have to keep adjusting them. When I would bend over, the bow would poke my skin, which was irritating. I guess the bow can be cut off. On the flip side, I do like that it is low cut, so my bra doesn't show with lower cut shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful for breastfeeding moms, July 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it and planning to get one more
very convenient for breast feeding moms
I would highly suggest to all moms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good..., June 26, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not like it. I was very hard to buckle the bra and edges were sharp. I is the worst bra I have ever had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, August 5, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cotton Wireless Nursing Bra w/Comf. Nursing Flaps & Lactancy Protector Cavity (Apparel)
I was surprised to read some of the reviews of this item, saying it is stiff and doesn't fit well. I found the fabric soft, very comfortable to wear. I was specifically looking for an all cotton bra and I'm happy with this one. I actually bought a second one and would consider buying a third if there was one in black color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but Simple, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra seems to run big... so that could be part of why I wasn't super impressed with it. It was really comfortable and light, but the straps seemed too short and the rib band seemed too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
when I got this bra it had bumps in it. I fits pretty good but when I ware it with tight shirts it looks terriablle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.