Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best wiping experience! Absolutely luxurious!
After several traumatic experiences with other products, I decided to try the Cottonelle moist wipes. Unlike other products that can be as dry and abrasive as twigs and leaves (After a little research, I found that these "rolls" are actually made from trees!), Cottonelle moist wipes left me fresh, refreshed, and wanting for nothing!

This product has turned my...
Published on November 18, 2012 by ChristopherRobinAZ

versus
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars PLEASE do NOT flush these!
PLEASE do NOT flush these!

I rated this item a 2 because while I'm sure it's a decent product (4 stars), the manufacturer is most likely fully aware of the problem and still labels them as "flushable" (0 stars, making for an average of 2 stars).
So go ahead and use them, just put them in the trash instead of down the loo. Your Utilities will charge your...
Published 16 months ago by katieray


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best wiping experience! Absolutely luxurious!, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
After several traumatic experiences with other products, I decided to try the Cottonelle moist wipes. Unlike other products that can be as dry and abrasive as twigs and leaves (After a little research, I found that these "rolls" are actually made from trees!), Cottonelle moist wipes left me fresh, refreshed, and wanting for nothing!

This product has turned my modest bathroom into a luxurious spa! Absolutely luxurious!

Thank you Amazon, and thank you Cottonelle!

From the bottom of my, well my bottom, I can't thank you enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A staple in my home ~, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
These wipes are bought in bulk and a container is kept in both of my bathrooms. A wipe feels so much fresher than using toilet paper alone. There's no alcohol to irritate your skin and they are flushable -- with limits. It's recommended that you only flush one or two at a time.

They are supposed to be safe for septic systems and in my case, that's been true. I have a septic system that's 6 years old, have used the wipes every day, and haven't had a single problem.

I love being able to order a case from Amazon and have it delivered to the door for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars supply, November 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
I found this price to be far less expensive than purchasing them locally and saved the gas on top of that! Shipped on time. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I use this product, June 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
I was happy to find this product sold like this, I hate to run out so buying in bulk is the way to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No rashes here, May 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
I've tried these as well as the Fresh Wipes brand, and frankly these are higher quality. They're thicker, they're better cleaning, and they don't have the same tendency to break up while using them. This box is a great deal - but I didn't read clearly that it came with a tub, so now I've got two. Oh well.

It would really be nice if they considered different smells, or even no smell. The smell of these isn't bad, but some may be sensitive to certain perfume types.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes 294 ct, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Perfectly packaged to fit into the pull through container, the easy to flush is an extra. This is another item I purchased to post hip replacement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
they flush, dont clog, soft, smells nice, not strong smell, not too wet, not too soft or firm, wipes away a good amount of poop. i can usually fold them in half and wipe again without worrying that poop inside the fold will come out. does not tare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must-have for civilized folk, October 28, 2013
By 
LoveCoates (Los Angeles, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
Moist wipes aren't just for babies anymore. I keep a small tub of these on my toilet, and my guests are as grateful for the gesture as my own rear end is. My ex-roommate put it best when he and his girlfriend came over for a visit earlier this year: "I think people who don't have wipes in their bathroom are just uncivilized." I agree with him, just without the snobby judgment.

These are like insurance against toilet tissue, they leave you fresh and clean. No more excuses for smelliness or swamp tail, people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
I do not like it when the sheets won't pop up and I must open box. Happens often. Was happy to purchase on line though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these wipes, June 20, 2013
This review is from: Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct. (Health and Beauty)
I've tried other wipes and they just don't seem to match the strength and softness of these. So handy and so helpful :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Moist Wipes - 294 ct.
$25.18
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.