Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My go-to Mascara
CoverGirl Professional has been my go-to mascara since high school (13 years ago)! It's never clumpy and separates my lashes nicely. I don't have long lashes, so it's important that each of my lashes gets coated really well. This mascara never disappoints. Buy in bulk!
Published 8 months ago by KR

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not waterproof
Supposed to take place of CoverGirl Marathon waterproof mascara--not waterproof at all! If you cry, it all comes off on your tissue or hanky and you have to reapply.
Published 11 months ago by MEC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My go-to Mascara, January 29, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
CoverGirl Professional has been my go-to mascara since high school (13 years ago)! It's never clumpy and separates my lashes nicely. I don't have long lashes, so it's important that each of my lashes gets coated really well. This mascara never disappoints. Buy in bulk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, May 30, 2013
By 
Pamela (LITTLETON, CO, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Stocking up so they are available when needed, and saving money on the purchase is awesome, this is how i will purchase mascara from now on...this is my all time favorite brand, i have been using it for years....love the curved brush, so much easier to apply with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Mascara, September 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my favorite mascara. It doesn't clump, and I absolutely love the curved brush. People insist that I must use an eyelash curler, but I don't. This brush does all the work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what a great deal - who could pass on a 3 for ..., September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
what a great deal - who could pass on a 3 for 1 purchase! Works just like I bought at the retail chain stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not waterproof, November 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Supposed to take place of CoverGirl Marathon waterproof mascara--not waterproof at all! If you cry, it all comes off on your tissue or hanky and you have to reapply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A Wee- Bit Of Tears Were Shed..., April 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product was too drying for my lashes. I didn't have major flaking, but enough to cause some irritation and a bit of runny-eyes. :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not at the top of my list, March 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are other mascaras I prefer to use. Bought this because of the curved brush. The brush is nice but don't care for the mascara.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.