Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its okay
i bought this for my dad and arrived at our house just the day before fathers day it came in a cardboard box with amazon tape wrapped around it. i gave my dad the unopened box and he tried to opend it but had a little trouble with it since he has a very strong curiosity and tried to open the box with his bare hands after he shredded the little box (which i wanted to keep)...
Published 18 months ago by kimberly DLR

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product Misrepresented
The description of this wallet is a Dallas Cowboys Embroidered TRIFOLD. The wallet I recieved was not a trifold wallet, it was just folded in half. I wouldn't have bought it if I knew that.
Published on February 4, 2012 by rose


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product Misrepresented, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
The description of this wallet is a Dallas Cowboys Embroidered TRIFOLD. The wallet I recieved was not a trifold wallet, it was just folded in half. I wouldn't have bought it if I knew that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not really what I had expected, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
Let me first say that I did receive the product on time and in good condition. Maybe it is just me but I didn't feel the picture gives a good enough view of the wallet. The wallet is pretty small and I thought that the cowboys star was black on the inside and had only the white outline (stitching). It turned out that the star is blue and I think it makes it look cheap. The picture doesn't give any side views or comparison pictures. It was an okay wallet but I don't think I would have bought this item again if I could go back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its okay, July 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
i bought this for my dad and arrived at our house just the day before fathers day it came in a cardboard box with amazon tape wrapped around it. i gave my dad the unopened box and he tried to opend it but had a little trouble with it since he has a very strong curiosity and tried to open the box with his bare hands after he shredded the little box (which i wanted to keep) he finally got to his prize and out popped this tiny wallet with 9 pockets that could fit two cards in each and with 5 little transparent sheets for putting pics. he loved it but when he put it on his palm it was tiny compared to his huge hands we both had a laugh there on the spot :) its a nice wallet but a little too small for big dads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This best Gift I Ever Gave My Hubby, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
My hubby was sooo excited when I gave him this wallet , he was too surprised he thought it was just a regular wallet until he seen that Dallas Cowboys Logo, He is a Dallas Cowboys True Blue Fan "DieHardFan"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy wallet, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
I purchased this wallet for my boyfriend back in 2011 and he has used it since then. He's pretty rough with his stuff but it's lasted a good long time. The embroidery is starting to wear off around the edges, but this doesn't affect the function of the wallet. Overall, it was a good purchase and I will probably buy another one if this one ever bites the dust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My Daddy loved this!, April 16, 2014
By 
Gina (san antonio, tx) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
I bought this for my father. I had no idea it would be his last birthday with us and so the i cherish the picture we took and his expression when he opened the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my significant other, (sadly lol) a Dallas fan. Well constructed, boxed as official NFL licensed gear in a nice metal box. Trifold was perfect for him and it's a nice size (not too bulky) to carry in his back pocket, even after he put all his personal things inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
This was a very well received birthday gift. The quality was great and the tin added a nice touch. I would recommend this product. It arrived quickly and it was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
Too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: NFL Dallas Cowboys Embroidered Genuine Cowhide Leather Trifold Wallet (Sports)
Kind of small but after reading reviews I expected that. Perfect if you don't have a lot to put in it and its dallas cowboys what else can I say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.