Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much better than glitter glue!
These are the first glitter MARKERS I've found. They are not messy like glitter glue and don't take forever to dry. They go on just slightly wetter than markers. Santa brought them last Christmas with a whole stack of art supplies. They have been far and away the best part of the gift for my five- and seven-year-old girls.
Published 11 months ago by justmom

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly Disappointed! NEGATIVE star(s)!!!
I am incredibly dissatisfied with this purchase. First off, when I purchased them just over two weeks ago from this same seller - they were $10.83 and have since dropped down to $4.44. How does this make any sense ?! There is no advertising for a sale of any kind and in just 2.5 weeks time, I cannot see any justifiable reason for such a notable price drop. That aside -...
Published 5 months ago by MandyUS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much better than glitter glue!, August 23, 2013
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
These are the first glitter MARKERS I've found. They are not messy like glitter glue and don't take forever to dry. They go on just slightly wetter than markers. Santa brought them last Christmas with a whole stack of art supplies. They have been far and away the best part of the gift for my five- and seven-year-old girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun!, July 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
A fun alternative to plain old markers, I bought these as a gift with a finger printing art set and a book on fingerprint
animals and designs was a big hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars They look great on paper, March 20, 2014
By 
S. Orem (Newburyport, MA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
They are cool markers, but VERY messy and can stain tabletops. They are 100% washable so be careful. I don't know if I would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun markers, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
these are really fun markers that definitely are glittery. however they CAN be messy. they don't have to be if you're careful. but sometimes you have to shake them a bit to get the ink down, and sometimes the ink can come down a bit fast and splatter. but, if you're careful, they are not messy and are just really fun to color with, my daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly Disappointed! NEGATIVE star(s)!!!, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
I am incredibly dissatisfied with this purchase. First off, when I purchased them just over two weeks ago from this same seller - they were $10.83 and have since dropped down to $4.44. How does this make any sense ?! There is no advertising for a sale of any kind and in just 2.5 weeks time, I cannot see any justifiable reason for such a notable price drop. That aside - the real disappointment was that I had ordered these markers as a gift only to find out from the child's mother that they do not even work!! This purchase was a complete waste and I am not at all pleased that Amazon LLC would personally sell defective products. DO NOT WASTE A PENNY ON THESE!! Or your time for that matter. I will be taking this up with Amazon.
Completely unacceptable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love how much these sparkle!, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
These markers sparkle great! Highly recommend for children or scrapbooking! Anyone who loves glittery pens or markers. I wish there were more colors. I would buy them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love coloring with these glitter markers, November 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
LOVE these! they are the best! you can really see the glitter! the only reason i gave 4 stars, i scanned the picture that was colored with them, and the glitter did not show up
it earns 4.75 stars really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Exploded first day all over carpet, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
My five year old was taking the top off and one of the marker came apart and when all over a nearby carpet. I don't have her color over a carpet but this marker came apart and the color went airborne! I will not buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, August 24, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
I am afraid these markers don't work well. Not only are they not very glittery, they simply don't do the job. I need a marker to color in pictures and I wanted them as a practical alternative to glitter glue for my children to use. As a matter of fact, my girls don't use them and prefer all other markers we have (despite their great love for anything that glitters). I cannot recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes, I would recommend these pens!, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Art Glitter Markers, 6 Count (10050) (Office Product)
My daughter is almost 5 and I hesitated thinking these would be messy. They are great. I remind her to put the caps back on so they don't dry out. She has been doing this because she wants to continue using them. These pens inspired her to start writing her numbers and letters! They don't stink, and the ink comes off hands pretty easy so I make sure to wash her hands right after so the ink doesn't get into her food if she eats a snack like orange slices:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.