Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Published 8 months ago by Chris

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stick with Cards Against Humanity
I was hoping for a fun addition to my Card Against Humanity set. However, most of these cards are just weird and not very amusing. They are like the inappropriate guest at the party that is trying to be funny but just ends up creeping everyone out.
Published 5 months ago by Alia Marx


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer, April 10, 2014
By 
Chris (West Friendship, MD USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to CAH, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
This product ingrates well with the original and expansion sets of Cards Against Humanity. (Cost wise it is better to order directly from the manufacturer Vampire Squid Cards). Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give CAH a refreshing twist., February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I love this expansion. It works perfectly with CAH. I like that it gives a new twist to the game. It bring a whole different think tank to a great game. I'd recommend it to anyone who plays. I bought both expansions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just awesome, September 20, 2014
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Great cards, they blend right in with my deck. I purchased everything related to this game and it's the life of the party, every single time.

FYI- you can fit all 5 official expansions, the "specialty" expansion AND all 3 of these unofficial expansion in The Bigger Blacker Box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stick with Cards Against Humanity, June 28, 2014
By 
Alia Marx (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I was hoping for a fun addition to my Card Against Humanity set. However, most of these cards are just weird and not very amusing. They are like the inappropriate guest at the party that is trying to be funny but just ends up creeping everyone out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 9, 2014
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Looks like it will add some good variety to Cards Against Humanity, some of the cards are pretty ridiculous. Also they wished me happy birthday, and got a trophy that said "I AM OLD". Thanks lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not even close to as good as the original, April 17, 2014
By 
ShawnS (Virginia Beach, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
The cards are in no way as amusing or funny as the original. I sigh when I pull one instead of the original. Definitely won't purchase anymore expansions from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Still excellent!, November 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
(Same review as for other decks) Ongoing perfection! This game can be mixed into Cards Against Humanity, or played separately. It's the exact same concept, and the cards look just the same except for the words. Same texture, size, font, everything. It's not going to affect gameplay if you bother to read the back and know which deck the card played is coming from. I've played it separately and mixed in. A FEW of the cards have repetitive styles of joke, but they're all funny, so none of us were bothered by it. Definitely some good ones in there! One deck is enough for a brief game, but it's fun to grab as many as you can for the most variety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little add on pack for CAH, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Fun little add on pack for CAH, anyone worried about having cards with 2 diff names, dont worry about it! when playing the game the cards are too similar to notice even though these say crabs adjust humidity on them.
Side note, there is only one card in this deck that has to do with furries, for anyone that is wanting it because of the fox fursuit card, that is the only one like that in the deck. Wish there were more, but overall it adds some fun cards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Soooo wrong...but hysterical!
Nice compliment to the Cards Against Humanity game.
Would recommend this to anyone loving a good laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two
Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two by Vampire Squid Cards
$19.99 $14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.