Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Published 10 months ago by Chris

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The only bad part is there are a lot of "three card" ...
The game cards are okay. A little more raunchy than the originals. The only bad part is there are a lot of "three card" fill in the blanks. It takes forever if you have a large crowd.
Published 2 months ago by Theodore Schultz


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer, April 10, 2014
By 
Chris (West Friendship, MD USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The only bad part is there are a lot of "three card" ..., December 9, 2014
By 
Theodore Schultz (West Linn, Oregon United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
The game cards are okay. A little more raunchy than the originals. The only bad part is there are a lot of "three card" fill in the blanks. It takes forever if you have a large crowd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give CAH a refreshing twist., February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I love this expansion. It works perfectly with CAH. I like that it gives a new twist to the game. It bring a whole different think tank to a great game. I'd recommend it to anyone who plays. I bought both expansions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not even close to as good as the original, April 17, 2014
By 
ShawnS (Virginia Beach, VA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
The cards are in no way as amusing or funny as the original. I sigh when I pull one instead of the original. Definitely won't purchase anymore expansions from this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is just awesome, September 20, 2014
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Great cards, they blend right in with my deck. I purchased everything related to this game and it's the life of the party, every single time.

FYI- you can fit all 5 official expansions, the "specialty" expansion AND all 3 of these unofficial expansion in The Bigger Blacker Box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Stick with Cards Against Humanity, June 28, 2014
By 
Alia Marx (Washington DC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I was hoping for a fun addition to my Card Against Humanity set. However, most of these cards are just weird and not very amusing. They are like the inappropriate guest at the party that is trying to be funny but just ends up creeping everyone out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for CAH fans!, December 14, 2014
By 
L. Tschetter (Minnesota, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Awesome expansion for CAH. Very funny, but some cards are nerdier than regular CAH so it will depend on your audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun little add on pack for CAH, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Fun little add on pack for CAH, anyone worried about having cards with 2 diff names, dont worry about it! when playing the game the cards are too similar to notice even though these say crabs adjust humidity on them.
Side note, there is only one card in this deck that has to do with furries, for anyone that is wanting it because of the fox fursuit card, that is the only one like that in the deck. Wish there were more, but overall it adds some fun cards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars These feel like the rejects Cards Against Humanity left behind, December 28, 2014
By 
Sean Hewitt (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
These feel like the rejects Cards Against Humanity left behind. Either super low brow humor like combining swear words and poop jokes is enough to make it funny. White cards and black cards don't always work together because they didn't test them. Maybe 10% of these decks are worth mixing in with Cards Against Humanity and none of them are super funny, just good enough. Get these if you are looking for anything to fill out your deck more, or you play with drunk 20-something-year-olds where adding "cock" into any sentence makes them laugh. Otherwise, save your money. Also I can't tell if there are repeats from other decks or just jokes so close together that I can't tell the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is exactly like that. Except without the remorse, December 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Mmmmm....new card smell...
Remember the time you thought you accidentally crawled into the sack with your significant other's twin? Yeah, this is exactly like that. Except without the remorse. So go ahead, cheat on Cards Against Humanity between expansion packs. Better yet, make it a threeway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two
Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two by Vampire Squid Cards
$19.99 $14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.