Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Published 4 months ago by Chris

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as first expansion
I don't know, maybe it feels like they're trying too hard, but the cards just aren't as funny as the first Crabs unofficial expansion. Luckily, there is a red mark on each card that lets you easily pull them out of your bigger blacker box.
Published 4 months ago by Ohaisup


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer, April 10, 2014
By 
Chris (West Friendship, MD USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give CAH a refreshing twist., February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I love this expansion. It works perfectly with CAH. I like that it gives a new twist to the game. It bring a whole different think tank to a great game. I'd recommend it to anyone who plays. I bought both expansions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent addition to CAH, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
This product ingrates well with the original and expansion sets of Cards Against Humanity. (Cost wise it is better to order directly from the manufacturer Vampire Squid Cards). Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as first expansion, April 8, 2014
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
I don't know, maybe it feels like they're trying too hard, but the cards just aren't as funny as the first Crabs unofficial expansion. Luckily, there is a red mark on each card that lets you easily pull them out of your bigger blacker box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it was actually fun opening the box and seeing what goodies were in ..., July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Not only did the cards arrive very quickly, they came with little bonus gifts! it was actually fun opening the box and seeing what goodies were in there. Between the stickers, gummy candies, little army dude and the hand written thank you note, these guys know how the little touches make the difference.

Then there are the cards themselves. Holy crap, they're hilarious. I bought both vol 1 and 2 and if i had to choose, vol 1 is funnier but only marginally! Volume 2 is still extremely funny (and dirty, raunchy of course!), dont get me wrong. I cant wait to play for real and see how the white cards and black cards match up. I might want to wear Depend's in case i pee a little from laughing too hard! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 9, 2014
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Looks like it will add some good variety to Cards Against Humanity, some of the cards are pretty ridiculous. Also they wished me happy birthday, and got a trophy that said "I AM OLD". Thanks lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars weird, just like the title, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
tried playing it, but it really did not entertain much. there were some funny cards, but completely different than the original game and can definitely not be combined
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny!, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
Soooo wrong...but hysterical!
Nice compliment to the Cards Against Humanity game.
Would recommend this to anyone loving a good laugh!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars crack me up, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
what a funny funny set of cards...love adding it to my cards against humanity game which is a hoot to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two (Toy)
A good addition to the rest of the collection. Expanding the deck has led to several new laughs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two
Crabs Adjust Humidity - Vol Two by Vampire Squid Cards
$19.99 $14.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.