Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Create an Amazon Wedding Registry Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now Sale

Price:$14.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 10, 2014
Only $14 plus shipping direct from the manufacturer and you can buy volumes 1 and 3 as well. We play this mixed with our Cards Against Humanity decks and it works really well. Had people complaining when they drew the regular cards but then again we had people who were into crude humor.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
The game cards are okay. A little more raunchy than the originals. The only bad part is there are a lot of "three card" fill in the blanks. It takes forever if you have a large crowd.
0Comment10 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Great cards, they blend right in with my deck. I purchased everything related to this game and it's the life of the party, every single time.

FYI- you can fit all 5 official expansions, the "specialty" expansion AND all 3 of these unofficial expansion in The Bigger Blacker Box.
0Comment15 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
I was hoping for a fun addition to my Card Against Humanity set. However, most of these cards are just weird and not very amusing. They are like the inappropriate guest at the party that is trying to be funny but just ends up creeping everyone out.
22 comments23 of 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2014
I love this expansion. It works perfectly with CAH. I like that it gives a new twist to the game. It bring a whole different think tank to a great game. I'd recommend it to anyone who plays. I bought both expansions
11 comment11 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
The cards are in no way as amusing or funny as the original. I sigh when I pull one instead of the original. Definitely won't purchase anymore expansions from this seller.
0Comment10 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2014
Fun little add on pack for CAH, anyone worried about having cards with 2 diff names, dont worry about it! when playing the game the cards are too similar to notice even though these say crabs adjust humidity on them.
Side note, there is only one card in this deck that has to do with furries, for anyone that is wanting it because of the fox fursuit card, that is the only one like that in the deck. Wish there were more, but overall it adds some fun cards!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2014
Awesome expansion for CAH. Very funny, but some cards are nerdier than regular CAH so it will depend on your audience.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
Mmmmm....new card smell...
Remember the time you thought you accidentally crawled into the sack with your significant other's twin? Yeah, this is exactly like that. Except without the remorse. So go ahead, cheat on Cards Against Humanity between expansion packs. Better yet, make it a threeway.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Excellent to play with your family. The awkwardness adds to the hilarity
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.