Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
33
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:$68.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 21, 2010
not as fun as the original crash I played on the orignial play station, but I bought it for the wii for me and hubby to play and it has been pretty fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
As I said before I purchased this game for my 14 yr. old. And he says that he likes it. Shipment was on time with no problems. Thanks amazon.com.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
Very amusing game. Great graphics, big variety of scenes.Lots of fun for the whole family. Would definitely recommend this game to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
Bought this along with another game in the Crash series. Love playing these games! Wish they would create more of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
this game is tons of fun for all ages of the family and is challenging enough for everyone no matter the skill level.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2010
My girls grew up playing Crash on Playstation. They love that they can now have a new adventure w Crash on the Wii.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
Not impressed especially with y his game costing almost 70.00. Crash doesn't even look the same. Im disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
Haven't played this in long time. Wish I had the cheat book to help. Still it's great to play an old game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2010
it is a fun and easy game to play. it tells you every step of your way. little children will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
I love the Crash games. They are adventurous and have great graphics. This one doesn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.