Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
This watch is lightweight and shines beautifully! I live it and I get so many compliments on it and the price was so great!!
Published 17 months ago by LF

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality.
The watch was already losing some of its little gems when I received it. It was also scratched up. Horrible.
Published 22 months ago by Christel Vidal


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality., February 4, 2013
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
The watch was already losing some of its little gems when I received it. It was also scratched up. Horrible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, July 5, 2013
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
This watch is lightweight and shines beautifully! I live it and I get so many compliments on it and the price was so great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Watch I did not order., January 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
TThis was not the watch I ordered. I ended up giving it to someone else. I ordered a retangled shaped watch and received a round facce which I already had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, November 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
Right when I got this watch it instantly broke. I have been trying to fix it but there is no way for me to do it. It is a very cute watch but very very cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, November 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
Love love love. It came a little big so I took it to my jeweler and had four links taken out which was only $4. Easier than trying to do it myself. I get complimented all the time by people telling me it looks like a really nice watch. I love the color because it goes with gold and silver which is great since I wear a lot of both. Warning. If you are looking for a small danity women watch this is not what you want it is chunky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
Very very happy with watch and detail of the watch. Now that I have had it for a while I do see the stem for changing time has lost its rose gold color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love love love, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
I absolutely love it but it is way too big for my wrist and have to get it taken in which is a little annoying but reasonable because not everyone's wrists are the same and some are bigger than others. Other than that it is beautiful and people think it's a super expensive one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broken When It Arrived, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
When I opened the plastic bag the watch arrived in, a piece fell out. That piece is a small bar that holds the watch together and allows it to close. Without the piece attached, the watch is useless. I could take it to have it repaired but I don't think I should have to do that with a product I JUST purchased. Not a happy camper, AT ALL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars looks nice; didn't work upon arrival, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
if you just want some costume-like jewelry this looks really nice from afar. The watch part didn't work upon arrival and up close there are some imperfections in the metal (wasn't expecting it to be perfect for 8$). Not sure how easily the links can be adjusted either... If the watch part would of functioned I wouldn't of sent it back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking watch, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold (Watch)
This is really a steal for the price I paid. Looks very pretty and matched my outfit to use more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Crawford Boyfriend Watch-rose Gold
$5.38
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.