Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 6, 2013
These crayons are good quality, but they are a bit off, if you know what I mean. They must be foreign or something, we don't have the box anymore, but I think it was Russian maybe. the measurements are probably in the description, but they are very short. And they don't have a paper wrapper on them. My kid could care less, but im just saying.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
The item description did not say I would be getting used crayons. Some of the tips were broken, but most of them were just used. Why would someone pay $3 for used crayons??? These are also not jumbo. They are extremely short, and not chubby at all. I don't mind the long ship time, but the condition of these crayons is ridiculous. Buy Dollar Store crayons instead!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
I thought they would be bigger but I am pleased overall with what we got. Shipping was faster than expected. They were good stocking stuffers for my one year-old's first Christmas. They are stubby and only slightly wider than normal crayons. I did like that they had no paper on them since my son is fascinated with the stuff.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2013
I read jumbo and thought they would be the nice big crayons that I had when I was a kid. These are the length of a normal crayon and only slightly wider, not what I hoped for.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Clearly i didn't read the reviews before i pressed check out. the crayons are just okay. they are not jumbo at all just short. dont waste your money. I don't even think they are really crayola. the box looks weird.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
i got a SMALL box of generic crayons that make the ones they give kids in a restaurant look great! they were NOT crayola, and they were definitely NOT for small children. One of the WROST purchases ever! I threw them away! they were also broken. My advice...go to the store, or order from someone with a hisher seller rating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2013
I regret ordering these crayons. They are so small and not what they appeared to me in the picture. There is nothing "jumbo" about these crayons. I would not recommend buying them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
I was very excited when the crayons arrived because I bought them as a gift for someone , but I was highly disappointed when I opened the package ... There is nothing "jumbo" about these crayons . They are small and just a TINY BIT wider than regular size crayons . Very upset and I could have just bought these in my local store ... They are just regular crayons , I expected JUMBO crayons ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2014
Crayons were not what I expected, they were small in size and thin. I was expecting something a little thicker so that my toddler would not break them easily, but then again they are so short they would be hard to break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2014
These were very basic and smaller than they seem, I ended up having to go purchase some at our local department store after these were destroyed and the department store options were similar and less expensive. I thought I was getting a larger crayon size .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.