Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


158 of 183 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing For Long Car Trips!
Children, like me, often get bored on long car trips. So, this, to me, is a great solution to it! I love this game and I also gave it a five star rating, too!!!! :)
Published on January 1, 2013 by Ali Boo

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars like it
purchased for my granddaughter and she likes the game because you can make a lot of different sandwiches. she likes it.
Published 20 months ago by ndavlin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

158 of 183 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing For Long Car Trips!, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
Children, like me, often get bored on long car trips. So, this, to me, is a great solution to it! I love this game and I also gave it a five star rating, too!!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


143 of 177 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
They can make sandwiches to their hearts content (and there's no messy clean up required). A win win situation, I'd say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


119 of 156 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I lllllloooooovvvvvveeeeee this app ! it is sssooo cool! you should really get this app! i definetley recomend this app to u!, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
I lllooovvveee this app! it is sssooo cool! I give this a 5 star rating! I definetley recomendnthis app to any one! so if I were u I would get this really cool app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool app, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
this game is very quick and keeps you alert,wow. real fun! definetly constantly moving to a new sandwich and toppings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars like it, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
purchased for my granddaughter and she likes the game because you can make a lot of different sandwiches. she likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too much cash, April 1, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
Crazy cats media is a rip off. They tell you It's oh so good, then u end up paying all this money. So if ur not rich, save ur cash for better things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sandwich Maker Not, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
This game worked just one time after we downloaded it on to our Kindle, then it stopped. Very disappointing, to say the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Worst app ever, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
Sorry, I have no way to accurate rate this app. I installed by mistake and immediately erased it. I had to write something so this review email would go away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I had fun with this one, April 2, 2013
By 
Sara R. Mora (Fair Oaks, Ca USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
Once again, the idea is amusing, and the available content on the free game is okay - but to really play the darn thing, you have to spend money - and that is NOT why I download free games.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really Fun/ Needs work, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lunch Food Maker (App)
I think this is really fun. I make all different kinds of sandwiches.
But... I get rid of it every time I download it. Like the first time when I BOUGHT all the ingredients for the sandwich, the next time I came back after that the other ingredients I bought where locked again. So I went back to the store again and unlocked it again. And I had to do that every time I got on the app. So I got rid of it. And then I bought it again... got rid of it again ... bought it again... git rid of it again, and so on. Then the second flaw I saw was the game was freezing up. These flaws may be my Kindle Fire's fault, but until this is fixed, four stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lunch Food Maker
Lunch Food Maker by Crazy Cats Media
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.