Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it PME Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 12, 2010
I have recommended this book to several others. It is well written and leaves room for discussion. A group in my church bought them for small groups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
A good book and interesting read. Not as powerful as I expected. Another great read would be: How to Win Friends & Influence People by Dale Carnegie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2013
This is a book that should be read many times over. It makes u repent, feel refreshed, and challenges you to stay awake as a true follower of Christ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
We did this book as a bible study but that is not necessary to get the message of the book. It is a beautiful book about God's amazing love for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2012
This book captures what it means to truly love God. Chan shows us what God has done for humanity and continues to do through us each and every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
This book has rocked my world, and the world of several ladies in our Bible Class! It is a wonderful book! Fast and easy to read, you will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2011
Merci, envoi rapide et soigné! Je recommande ce vendeur! Excellent livre aussi pour les soit disant chretiens! Alors au boulot au lieu de roupiller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2011
I like this subject and I now know I like the way Francis presents things .. Got this for my wife. I might just like it better then she does ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Francis challenges you to go beyond the comforts of everyday life and live an extraordinary life for God...convicting, challenging, and refreshing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I cannot do this book justice. I will just say that Francis Chan touches on so many thought-provoking topics. Truly an excellent and profound read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse