Customer Reviews


249 Reviews
5 star:
 (113)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good fit!
I have used the armband case once since i got it. It is of good quality and has a good fit for the iPod Nano. The only thing I'm missing is the access to the power button. I usually "doubleclick" this button to change to the next song. This one is covered by neoprene and makes it more difficult. Generally a good product that I will recommend to my friends.
Published on November 7, 2012 by Dolfi

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Bad quality.. mine broke after 3 months
Published 23 days ago by Jose Roberto Vides


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good fit!, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
I have used the armband case once since i got it. It is of good quality and has a good fit for the iPod Nano. The only thing I'm missing is the access to the power button. I usually "doubleclick" this button to change to the next song. This one is covered by neoprene and makes it more difficult. Generally a good product that I will recommend to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product for price, January 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
Ive been using this armband for 5 weeks now and it has worked very well for me. It even comes witha pocket to fit your hoiuse key, something i wasn't expecting it have when i ordered it. The only issue I have with it is it can get itchy when sweat gets under it.

Some people complain you arent able to adjust volume with this case, but i havent had any issues, you just gotta know where the buttons are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good product, November 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
i really enjoy working out with this item. I use for lifts weight and outdoor jogging. I think everyone should get one if they have new nano
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, December 2, 2012
Great product, easy to use, comfortable, like the color. I recommend the product. The size is convenient. I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Active Armband, November 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
Excellent customer support, they even send a new one free of charge after my first one came out defective. I love these digital armbands for jogging. I have been a crazy digital costumer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ionic Armband-7th generation iPod Nano, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
I can't speak from personal experience, as I ordered this product for my husband. With that said, he has expressed that it does serve its purpose. He uses it at work while using his iPod. Band not to tight or to loose for him. He said that he is able to adjust for his own comfort. The fact that the volume buttons aren't accessible while in the case doesn't bother him, because the earbuds he uses have built in audio volume controls on the cord. Also, not really a big deal that you have to remove the iPod for charging.....the Nano doesn't fit too snug within the case, so not very cumbersome to remove for charging. Highly unlikely that constant removing for charging purposes will stretch it out at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, November 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
Bad quality.. mine broke after 3 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, October 25, 2014
By 
suzeq601 (Enola, PA United States) - See all my reviews
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Ionic Active Sport Armband Case for Apple iPod Nano 7G (Black) (Electronics)
Purchased for my son. He hasn't used it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not happy this, November 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Second one I've bought after having the first for a long time and it stretching out. This one has a problem with the plastic that covers the screen not being glued to the fabric and therefore buckling along the iPod and pressing the buttons when working out. Not happy this time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I hate it, August 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fell apart in less than 3 months and the seller would not stand behind the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.