Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow....
I bought this item out of impulse as I placed an order for the new Lumia 900. It came today with the Lumia and i was suprised. The screen protector is well designed and easy to apply. Plus, for about 5$, i got 3 of them. I am very familiar with how to put screen protector on the touch screen because i owned many smart phones before. I took me just one try with one screen...
Published on April 10, 2012 by Elizabeth Maxwell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product not high quality
My order for the screen protectors came quickly but I realized after putting one on that they were not very high quality. It didn't cover the entire screen plus two days after applying it, it became scratched and dinged from minimal use. Would not recommend unless you only had a few dollars to spend.
Published 9 days ago by Susan


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eliminates Lumia's fingerprint issues, screen quality deteriorates a little, April 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This product enhances usefulness of nokia lumia 900 by eliminating the fingerprint problem, but the screen quality deteriorates a bit - but it is still quite good. No significant anti-glare improvement as Lumia 900's screen is inherently very good for in the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow...., April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought this item out of impulse as I placed an order for the new Lumia 900. It came today with the Lumia and i was suprised. The screen protector is well designed and easy to apply. Plus, for about 5$, i got 3 of them. I am very familiar with how to put screen protector on the touch screen because i owned many smart phones before. I took me just one try with one screen protector to have perfect screen, no bubbles at all. Overall, very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well-priced for what it is; several flaws, May 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It definitely is well priced for what it is. A 3-pack of screen protectors that is easy to apply and comes with a little wiping cloth. It has a nice matte feel and seems like it would protect against any major cosmetic damage that would occur to the screen otherwise. It obviously is not as good as the Invisishield types at protecting, but it also doesn't feel like a thick layer of rubber on top either.

2 complaints:
1. the size does not cover the entirety of the screen. There's a sizable gap on the bottom about a 3 millimeters in size. The sides are about 1mm off, which is about right.
2. there is a marked decline in image quality. I suppose it must be part of the matte texture, but colors are blurred significantly, pixels are not as crisp. There is a light rainbow dot pattern over everything now. It really is a shame considering how great the colors come out on the Lumia 900 (resolution aside).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best screen protector I have ever purchased..., August 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is one of the best screen protectors I have ever opened my wallet for...

For the cheap price you get 3 well manufactured, easy to apply screen protectors for the lumia. it just barely fits the whole screen (but its really no big deal!!).

The anti glare is easy to apply and feels good while swiping around the intuitive Windows Phone UI. The only down side is that the Anti Glare makes your screen look different and present colors differently, but I don't find it to be a big deal!

Love it, and again...its the best screen protector I have ever purchased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, April 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This is a good screen protector, very easy to apply (just make sure you're in a dust free environment when you're applying it). It really is anti-glare and anti-fingerprint. IMO it gives the Lumia a finalized look. It takes the gloss of the screen so the entire phone looks matte and IMO "fresh" and "cool" and very different from any other phone out there. And because of the all-around matte finish the entire phone becomes fingerprint resistant. The screen quality changes a little bit, because of the anti-glare. It appears slightly pixelated, although the resolution doesn't change, but once I got used to it I barely notice it. I think it's a great trade off for not having to deal with fingerprints, ever again.
So far the screen protector appears to be scratch resistant too. I've had it on for about a week but also I've been pretty careful with the phone.
Anyway, good stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, November 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The screen protector is good ,it avoid make the screen not clean,and the touch feeling is good ,but it makes the screen look a little dark
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product not high quality, April 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
My order for the screen protectors came quickly but I realized after putting one on that they were not very high quality. It didn't cover the entire screen plus two days after applying it, it became scratched and dinged from minimal use. Would not recommend unless you only had a few dollars to spend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Screen, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought wrongly, bad description, don't say clearly which models apply to. It seems to be a good material, but I had to trash it due wrong model.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars sticky, March 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I did throw it in the trash, didn't work at all ,what a waste, my advice not to cheat people please sell some thing good or don't
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars noo!!, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: CrazyOnDigital Screen Protector Film Matte (Anti-Glare) for Nokia Lumia 900 (3-pack) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
this item was really a waste of money!the kind of phones (lumia 900) doesn't nedd these thing because they use gorilla glass
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa50b8ccc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.