Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit.
I am large chested and about 185lbs I just had a little girl about 1 year ago and I have extremely bad "tiger stripes" that go all the way up past my belly button and this fits perfect. It covers all the stretch marks and makes me confident and I even got compliments on how nice I looked and in this suit. I wore it in Vegas, I am completely happy with this swim...
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. Davis

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I love the bottoms
I love the bottoms they fit wonderful (i got the XXL as i am a size 10 in pants) but as for the top it is huge! the is no way i can even alter it to make it fit me which is sad
Published 2 months ago by Brittany McFatridge


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit., May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am large chested and about 185lbs I just had a little girl about 1 year ago and I have extremely bad "tiger stripes" that go all the way up past my belly button and this fits perfect. It covers all the stretch marks and makes me confident and I even got compliments on how nice I looked and in this suit. I wore it in Vegas, I am completely happy with this swim suit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Surprised, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Crazycatz Flora Print Vintage High Waisted Bikini Sets (Apparel)
I just received my suit this afternoon and I must say I am pleasantly surprised with it! The quality is decent (as decent as it gets for $20) The bottoms are lined in the front but not in the back, which isn't that big of a deal for me and the top is thick lined. I LOVE the bottoms because they come up very high, just like in the picture, so they cover all of my stretch marks from being pregnant with my 6 month old daughter and I love the ruching in the front of the bottoms! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because the top sizing seems a little off, I wear a 38D bra so I figured an XXL 10-12 would fit and it barely fits, and I mean if it were even a mm smaller, I'd have some issues with my goods hanging out. Overall though, I'm pretty happy with it and can't wait to wear it this summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro suit, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great retro style and very good fit! I LOVE this suit! Such a nice change allowing this old lady to once again wear a two piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I love the bottoms, July 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the bottoms they fit wonderful (i got the XXL as i am a size 10 in pants) but as for the top it is huge! the is no way i can even alter it to make it fit me which is sad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The top was a little large, which is no surprise to me since I usually wear a smaller top than bottom, but with a few adjustments, I was able to make it work. Very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sizing was a bit off, May 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is so cute! The bottoms fit me perfectly i have no complaints about the material or anything, but the top gives me "side boob". I knew it was probably going to be small thats y i ordered a XXL im a 36DDD. I would recommend this product if ur a cup size smaller it should be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it Except for one thing..., May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the suit and design! Couldn't ask for anything better at $15.00. I only wish I could have ordered a smaller size top, I'll probably have to go buy a plain black one that fits to go with the bottoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I got the xxl !, June 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks so beautiful! You can't beat the price and real fast shipping. I am going to order more but in different colors.The bottom fits perfect the top could be tad bigger but you can adjust. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars top is too big, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the cup is too big for me. The bottom is a bit loose and is not really as pictured. It is not "boy shorts" looking. It is just high waisted regular bottom. But the price is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Suit! Love it, May 30, 2014
By 
Cherish Butler (North Carolina, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a large busted woman and can never find anything to properly fit me up top. But this fit's me perfectly and slims my waist as well. Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.