Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 23, 2013
This cape was purchased for my 3 1/2 year old son. Huge hit!! This has been worn every day, all day for a month. What a great way to use their imagination.

The cape is lightweight and can wear without the hood. The medium is a size 5/6. We loved so much we also ordered the barman cape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Purchased for my 3 1/2 yr old grandson because he wants something shiney to run around in. It is a Christmas gift but I already know he is going to love it. Well made & reversible which makes it lots for fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my four-year old grandson who lives out of state. I was looking for something he could play with on his own now that his sister and other friends are in school. According to my daughter-in-law, he enjoys it and plays with it frequently.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
Impressed with the quality. It's not like the typical store bought quality that rips after a while. The material has been durable enough to withstand the rolls, tumbles, flips my little guy constantly does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2011
I saw this at Storyland in NH this summer, and my son wanted it so badly, but it was double the price here! It is made very well and looks great! He loves it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Dresdyn loved his cape and had to sleep in it on the birthday night. His mother took pictures for all the family to see this five year old wrapped in the cape sound asleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
My grandsons one and three love this spiderman set and wear it frequently (one wears batman and the other spiderman) It is sturdy and well made with nice material and trim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
My grandson who is almost 4 absolutely loves this he is completely transformed. The medium fit perfectly and i love to see him using his imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Just in case you didn't know, this is not a reversible cape...My nephew was a bit desapointed because he said that Spiderman doesn't wear cape :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
This cape is designed very well and with nice fabric. It has uniqueness and craftiness to it. The Saks fifth Avenue of Spiderman capes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.