Customer Reviews


498 Reviews
5 star:
 (183)
4 star:
 (79)
3 star:
 (47)
2 star:
 (51)
1 star:
 (138)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game
used free version for a few weeks and love it. downside is that the data doesn't transfer which would have been nice to test rid of the ad's.

love the online race against other players. love the choice of cars and upgrades available
Published on September 9, 2011 by JayD

versus
109 of 138 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fail update
just updated and game was reinstalled without backing itselfup so i lost all my vehicles, stats, and money and my 20,000,000.00 car... i'm done...
Published on November 3, 2011 by Jaime M


‹ Previous | 18 9 1050 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exceptional game, September 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
awesome game. must have for any car fan. no lag great graphics. needs more cars works awesome on my Evo 4G.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addicting, September 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
love it. cant put it down. great when it was free. worth the $ when not. i think this is the best free app amazon has offered in awhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome !, September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
super addictive.
good game to pass the time, good graphics and easy to play. love it. really recommend it. I love the feature that let u test drive the cars before I buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome & addictive, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
Got this game as a free app of the day, so I didn't expect much. But it's polished to the max, smooth, and has a simple-to-learn, tough-to-master mechanic. Worth the $2 if you missed the freebie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
I am addicted to this GREAT app. great great great. i love it i love it i love it i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome app, September 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
Great on htc evo. Pro league gets you money the fastest. Great challenge, and you can race against actual people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun Racing, even for beginers., September 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
Great game with awesome graphics and smooth operation on my Xoom tablet. It is a liitle complicated for inexperienced racers but can be figured out before too long. All the Car modifications and Tuneups can make playing this game much more fun than a basic style game. I like it very much. It is well designed! Thank you Amazon for the FAOD and kudos to the developer for a job well done. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADDICTIVE!, September 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
I got this app a few days ago and my friends and I can't quit it highly recommend for all! -htc inspire 4G
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, September 14, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
I really enjoy this one. It's really addicting and entertaining. Upgrades are cool and it's fun to see your time get better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great until level 7, September 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Drag Racing Premium (App)
great game, good interface. pretty fun and I really like the quick 20 races. Gets really repetitive beyond level 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1050 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Drag Racing Premium
Drag Racing Premium by Creative Mobile OU
$1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.